Ratings based on 2,470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel good for relaxing

Posted Oct 18, 2016
It was a great weekend. My companion and i went to your hotel just to relax and get away for the weekend.due to working all the time. This was our first getaway together. The room was great.slept like a baby and we look forward to coming back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel very convenient.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
My experience was great I had fun . I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Good location !! Boardwalk around corner

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Boardwalk around corner
Clean and friendly , good location, nice rooftop pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

I will not recommend this hotel to my friend

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: AC Boardwalk
1. Comforter is not good; the cotton is jammed together. We asked for the comforter change, and we still get the some kind of cotton jammed comforter. 2. No Housekeeping!! On October 9, 2016. We left the hotel room at 2:00 PM, and went back at 7:15PM. The hotel did not done the housekeeping. So I called the front desk to confirm if they do provide housekeeping or not. The front desk said they do provide daily housekeeping, and will send someone immediately, afterward, we went out for dinner for more than two hours. By the time when we went back to the room, it was still the same. The hotel did not send anyone to our room for housekeeping!!!. 3. Room card key works for one day only. We have to visit front desk for another set of card key.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Nice stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Everything is so close, make sure u eat at the country kitchen for breakfast, so good.
The room was very nice. The beds were so comfortable and the bedroom was beautiful. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel is right on the beach. Make sure u stay in the tower on the higher floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to the beach

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel great staff close to the broad walk and tropicana casino, two swimming pools
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dominican rep

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and decoration
Location: Location perfect
The room was nice, close to the board walk. curtains of the room: should look for another model of curtains because there is clarity (light get in) in the morning. 11:00 a.m. checkout? it is too early for a nocturnal city. Checkout: after you do the checkout, the hotel force you to remove the car from parking at 2:00 pm where you paid 16 US dollars for parking. because they close the hotel on a Sunday afternoon. Should give the customer more facilities because we are paying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
It was ok.. seems like it was cool boutique hotel when it first opened but they couldn't keep up the vibe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Close to the board walk and other restaurants are easily accessible at the Tropicana.Super comfortable bed and nice view. Hotel showing some wear ,but suited our needs.Would recommend .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel on boardwalk

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The room had an ocean front view. Nicely decorated lobby and valet parking are quick and convenient. Comfortable bed, clean room, good quiet AC.
Cons: A hotel has some noticeable wear; like in an elevator, corridors, some in the lobby and front entrance. A renovation would be nice.
Location: Very well located hotel right on the boardwalk and close to everything
We stayed one night with my girlfriend. This hotel was the only option right on the boardwalk and price was lower than expected. Check-in took a little longer due to late booking on Expedia, about 10 minutes before we got to the hotel, so the hotel had to confirm it. The room had a front ocean view, and it was very nice to wake-up with this kind of view. The room was clean and well air conditioned. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and had everything we needed. Overall good experience for the budget price we've paid. The hotel has a nicely decorated lobby, and valet parking is quick and convenient. After checkout at the front desk, my car was waiting at the door, thanks to valet parking personnel.