Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, cozy and comfortable

Posted Sep 19, 2016
If you are looking for a room with a beautiful view, this is not it. But if you want a clean, safe, cozy and comfortable room, this is it. The staff were friendly and helpful. My room was a little apartment and was very clean. I'd definitely return here when I can.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vld, NJ

Budget with a plus

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Overall a great place to stay although it is a distance from center of town. Has seasonal pool only open till 8pm. The room was spacious, queen suite with a sofa sleeper bed (really just a cot). Had 2 burner stove top, full size refrigerator, microwave, and best of all a Wawa right out front (34th St). Wil return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Business Trip to OC

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The kitchenette and wood floors throughout the unit.
Cons: No problem during my 1 night stay.
Location: Close to food stores, bike trail and a short walk to the beach.
Stayed 1 night at the hotel. The other guests were quite and the room was very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for families

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room could have been cleaner. Sofa bed was not comfortable at all. Very convenient to acme, cvs, and wawa. 3 block walk to beach. 1 block from playground. Pool area was uneven which caused puddles around table areas so there was mildew. Room is worth it, just bring Clorox wipes.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathleen M. from Quakertown, PA

Nice older condo-tel in South Ocean City

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, older condo-tel in South Ocean City with small heated pool and kiddie pool open 10am-8pm. All employees were VERY pleasant and accommodating. Located 1 block from large playground, adjacent to Acme, CVS, Wawa and multiple restaurants (very convenient for forgotten items). Very easy access from Garden State Pkwy - 2 blks from 34th St bridge; Less crowded beaches within walking distance; Boardwalk attractions within bicycling/driving distance. Even number rooms have a view of power substation, back of CVS and Acme parking lot - go for an odd number room with a view of the pool and 34th St.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 25, 2016
This hotel was clean convenient and enjoyable I would recommend it
4 out of 5
by Anthony P.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

A++ Love this place!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
I am a single mom..i took my 2 young kids to stay here for a few nights. The pool was so nice, clean, and relaxing. The extra toddler pool was perfect for my 3 year old. It was silent ..i never heard any noise from outside or rooms next door.I could not have asked for anything more perfect. The location is great! The room had everything we needed. Everything was clean! It really was great. I will definitely be returning next summer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location was good, and staff was pleasant. The beds were very uncomfortable, my back still hurts two days later. The air conditioner in the room was old and rattled the entire time, which made sleeping very difficult.