Ratings based on 9,956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel across from beach

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Even though a casino still family oriented with a pool and across from the beach and amusement pier
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HA

Worker strike ,when we were scresmed at shame on u

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Worker were on strike when we were about to get I the hotel they yelled at us Shame on u shame one you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Two Star Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Everything needs to be updated, and the staff trained on how to properly clean rooms.
Location: Atlantic City is gross.
The hotel has not been updated in a very long time. Staff was quite friendly. When we arrived at our room the bathroom was so disgusting that we had to have housekeeping come in to clean it, there were hairs of all sorts that were all over the place. The beds were not comfortable. There was just a neglectful appearance to the room. Expedia needs to give true ratings, we all rely upon their ratings to find suitable accommodations. This was a total fail on Expedia's part.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Shower barely worked. Workers on strike. Poker room was dead and in general not fun.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotel staff on strike and had to walk threw a picket line no room service most of the food venues were closed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach and boardwalk.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Lot of shops/resturants were closed. Staff were on strike making it feel little umcomfortable. Overall it was good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Beautiful ocean view

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a beautiful ocean view on the chairman 92nd floor (50 floors or so up)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
the room was dirty. they didn't clean and change the sheets!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Worst place out of the 15 hotels i stayed at

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel security banging on the door at 12:15 in the middle of the night scared the life out of me. Thought was getting scammed or robbed which is probably what they tried to do till i called front desk. Also staff striking out the front calling you names everytime you walk in or out of the place. Stay away from this hell hole. When asked how to complain no one could help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New york

I like the fact that it's close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Our experience was not that good. We didn't know that the hotel employees are on strike. Most of the restaurants that we like are closed. We felt uncomfortable when we went out to the boardwalk because the demonstrators were outside.