Ratings based on 662 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Absecon Nj

Very clean hotel with a very reasonable price

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Have nothing but good things to say. No complaints at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We were expecting a better experience. Overall, it served its purpose. Dated. Needs upgrading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok, for the money.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good size rooms, breakfast was good. The windows could stand to be washed, especially the windows in the breakfast area, you could hardly see out of them. There was one oddity, the short guy who's job it was to replenish breakfast supplies. He also had the job of mopping floors and I did not see him using gloves when handling any type of food related items. He also stood there, with his arms folded, like he was scrutinizing every little move the patrons made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very nice scenery from room window

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great all around no problems with traveling to AC no problems with order out for food I have nothing more to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Always clean easy check in quick financially good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel at a good price

Posted Nov 24, 2016
The facility (elevators and corridors) are a little ran down. BUT the room was clean and it's worth the price. Convineient and safe parking. Rooms had a fridge and microwave. The bedding and towels were clean. Besides the fact that some of the features need to be updated, I would highly recommend this hotel. No problems with check in or check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel easy return to casinos for way less

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location was on main road directly to Casinos Very nice breakfast not just a muffin and coffee short distance into town
Cons: WiFi was horrible
Location: was only there for one night
nice greeting and easy check in, with a greeting to check that everything Okay call shortly after arrival. Comfortable beds lots of pillows
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Overall, I was not thoroughly impressed by the hotel. The floor we were on smelled very strange, and even the refrigerator had the same odd smell so I am assuming it must be the cleaner they use. The free breakfast included "rubber" eggs which had no flavor and super greasy bacon. The tv was fuzzy the whole time of our stay. The wifi is public with no password so I did not feel comfortable doing work in the room. In addition, when we were packing up to leave, the maid kept asking us when were leaving (which we were leaving an hour and a half before the noon check out time). She continued to wait outside our room on her cellphone, which I found to be very rude, considering it wasn't even check out time yet and it made it difficult to remove our items since her cart was in the way. Overall, I enjoyed the location since it was away from the city and it provided us with a place to sleep during the night, but I would not stay at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disgusting

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room (#528) smelled of urine. Hallways had a terrible odor as well. Awful. We were given another room, which was ok until I went to the bathroom and that too had urine smell. By then, it was late so I didn't bother changing the room again but I will never go back to this Comfort Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok for the price.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Ok if you spend 45$ a night. Room was clean enough but the y forgot to clean our room the second day. Close to atlantic city. Just 5-10mins by car.