Ratings based on 2,326 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very nice clean and good smell every where in the hotel, breakfast good, was very happy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRONX, NY

CLOSE TO AC

Posted Feb 22, 2017
ROOMS ARE DECENT, BUT, THE WINDOWS HAVEN'T BEEN CLEANED IN A LONG TIME, BOTH IN THE ROOMS AND IN THE DINING AREA. COULD USE ANOTHER WAFFLE MAKER, SINCE THERE IS ONLY ONE AND PEOPLE HAVE TO WAIT ON LINE WHEN THE PLACE IS FULLY BOOKED. THEY ARE NOW RENOVATING AND THE NOISE BEGINS AT 9 A.M., SO YOU HAVE TO PUT UP WITH THAT.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Room keys are frequently deactivated

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: lobby and foyers when you enter the floors can be improved.
Location: Great location very close to AC
Not bad but not great. The facilities need to be improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disturbed

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Boiler broke we had to change rooms, to another floor. That boiler also broke so it was very inconvenient and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All perfect BUT not hot water

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nicely updated rooms, with a very good hot buffet breakfast. Friendly staff. All perfect till took shower in morning and no hot water. Front Desk Guy said HW heater went and somebody was on his way. If not or that would have been a perfect rating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, friendly staff free wifi in room great breakfast
Cons: None
Location: Close to casino, shopping and Boardwalk
stayed four days for vacation in Atlantic city, weather was ok nice and sunny at the boardwalk did some shopping and enjoyed the casinos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Police been there a couple of times some what concerned about that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blossvale,NY

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel was clean and our room was very comfy. I had changed our hotel multiple times for our trip to AC because of the reviews that kept coming up for them. The hotel is worth what you spend and more. Yes theres a few not so perfect spots of it but with thousands of people coming and going your bound to be imperfect, and compared to some of the casino hotels we walked through this is wayy better then them. Anyway, we liked that you could see the city light up from the window but we didnt have to stay in the craziness, the hotel is about 10 mins away from the city, if that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockville MD

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The staff was friendly. Economical rate. I was pleasantly surprised at the comfort of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

One night stay out of town.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Check in person was very quiet and seemed unfriendly. Hotel room was clean but could be updated. Bed was comfortable! The continental breakfast was horrible and most items were stale. Check out woman was friendly! I didn't pay a lot of money to stay here ,so I guess it was acceptable for what I needed.