Ratings based on 2,396 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hackensack NJ

Nice location closed to the city with nice view

Posted May 16, 2017
Good condition of all furniture, excellent bathroom, large flat screen TV, comfortable bed, iron, blow dryer, coffee maker and amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Big stains in comforter big stains on carpet in the floor cigarettes buns in the comforter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark de

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great expirence, clean rooms, nice lobby and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel close to the beach. Very reasonable

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Bed very comfortable. Clean room, not noisy, bfast was very good. Not what I expected for the price of the room. I am coming back here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a positive review we try to do our best for make sure all guest leave satisfied. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and they have a nice hot breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for a excellent review I will be sure to let the front desk agents know your kind words toward them. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very comfortable, staff pleasant

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I had a great stay at this hotel, price is great, location is not bad about 13 minutes from Atlantic City board walk. Well worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Convient

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Had a good quiet stay.They need eggs for breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the positive review
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We checked in and made reservations for 2 days. We booked through expedia. We wanted to leave as soon as we got there. The older caucasin lady told me i couldnt leave! Or get a receipt! I called expedia they called the hotel the one night we stayed and there like no refunds...the front desk lady said to me if they call me ill let them know u stayed the 2cd night because thats what you paid for. That would be a lie! Marshall from expedia gave us a credit for our next stay. Hotel was stinky, bed had hair in it that wasnt mine, and the shower was rusty. The manager( an indian gentlemen) was very rude upon checkout, once they get your money your screwed..beware of businesses that operate this way. No receipt! Dirty and rusty room with drawers falling out of the dresser. Itchy sheets!Really? Disquisted!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Parakh Dani, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during this trip. We hope you will give us another chance to make it right and stay with us again soon we informed the housekeeping about the issue again we are sorry please call me so we can compensate you according.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My stay was pleasant! The room could use a little more cleaning like spots on the wall, but so convient to the AC strip! The staff was so kind and check-in was flawless! Will stay again so happy to find this gem and not stay on the strip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for a positive review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Was Very Helpful

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This is definitely not a standard travel lodge it's fantastic, usually stay at the casinos but this was a great value and easy to work with without high deposits and resort fee. We would recommend this property again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback