Ratings based on 2,364 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice hotel close to the beach. Very reasonable

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Bed very comfortable. Clean room, not noisy, bfast was very good. Not what I expected for the price of the room. I am coming back here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and they have a nice hot breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is very comfortable, staff pleasant

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I had a great stay at this hotel, price is great, location is not bad about 13 minutes from Atlantic City board walk. Well worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Convient

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Had a good quiet stay.They need eggs for breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
We checked in and made reservations for 2 days. We booked through expedia. We wanted to leave as soon as we got there. The older caucasin lady told me i couldnt leave! Or get a receipt! I called expedia they called the hotel the one night we stayed and there like no refunds...the front desk lady said to me if they call me ill let them know u stayed the 2cd night because thats what you paid for. That would be a lie! Marshall from expedia gave us a credit for our next stay. Hotel was stinky, bed had hair in it that wasnt mine, and the shower was rusty. The manager( an indian gentlemen) was very rude upon checkout, once they get your money your screwed..beware of businesses that operate this way. No receipt! Dirty and rusty room with drawers falling out of the dresser. Itchy sheets!Really? Disquisted!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Parakh Dani, Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during this trip. We hope you will give us another chance to make it right and stay with us again soon we informed the housekeeping about the issue again we are sorry please call me so we can compensate you according.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017
My stay was pleasant! The room could use a little more cleaning like spots on the wall, but so convient to the AC strip! The staff was so kind and check-in was flawless! Will stay again so happy to find this gem and not stay on the strip!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for a positive review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front Desk Was Very Helpful

Posted Mar 17, 2017
This is definitely not a standard travel lodge it's fantastic, usually stay at the casinos but this was a great value and easy to work with without high deposits and resort fee. We would recommend this property again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Can't beat the hotel price!
Cons: Updating the hotel rooms
Location: Plenty of free parking.
Had a nice stay at Travelodge,really can't complain due to the price of the room. Will definitely return when I'm back in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty water

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Room 306 had yellow brown water coming out of the sink
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry about the brown water the city had run a maintenance back flow which was out of the hotel control but we are sorry for the inconvenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Stay away

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We booked this hotel for one night. We saw the reviews and the price. We checked out on the same day after we booked a other hotel. Our room was very disgusting. It was dirty, dusty and some things fall apart. They have air masters everywhere because you can smell the smoke. The windows were wet, we had some white spots on our sheets, between the door and the frame in the bathroom brown spots, like someone spit cola between, the door handle from the closet fall almost apart and the air was very bad and thin. The windows were dirty. The check-out man wasn't really interest to keep us - he offered us a other room, but no sorry or anything. Worst stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello, We are sorry to hear your disappointing stay during your visit to Atlantic city we had notified the housekeeping supervisor to make sure this doesn't occur again please call me so we can make this right with you.