Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

Disappointed

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Price.......uou pay for what you get!!
Cons: A complet make over on the hotel
Location: Atlantic City close by
The overall hotel was dirty and smelly. The first room given the ac was out of the wall and sitting on the floor with a large gaping hole in the wall. The second room was very dirty, The wall paper was peeling off, the drapes were falling off, the headboard fell off the wall and hit my wife's head.
1 out of 5
by Edward from Massachusetts

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Loud fighting most of the night! Left at 6:00am that bad. Called to talk to the manager they told me he would call me back. No call back.
1 out of 5
by jean beranrd r.

stay away from that place!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Orbitz
Would never stay there again. The place was run down.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kain from Montreal

My comment

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Strong odor in the room, only reason we stayed there is because it was close to Atlantic City.
1 out of 5
by cassandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too much for worthless experience

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The towels were dirty in the bathroom. There was a strange odor in the hallway and room. For what I paid I expected more.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nothing like the description provided

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Cons: Facilities needs improvements
Location: Nice location and close to all the attractions
Bathroom door broken, holes in the room wall, dirty towels, small dirty pool with mismatching and poor condition seating and tables
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Travelodge Atlantic City

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The hotel itself needs to be updated
Location: Worked very well for us as we had a concert in Atlantic City
The Travelodge staff were very accommodating and friendly. The hotel itself needs some upgrading like paint, lights working in rooms etc. The hotel was very clean just outdated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Is a nice please, but them really need to do maintenance because some areas are careless and the pool need a good cleaning.