Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by frances from Philadelphia

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The first room smelled very bad but they moved us quickly to a better room.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Allentown, PA

Don't Do I To Yourself!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time I've stayed here and definetly wouldn't stay again. I said that before but a friend booked her room here and I basically had no choice but to book it again. To start off as before, we couldn't get in our room and had to go to reception three times before the key card worked. The rooms are outdated, the carpets are dirty and the whole place smells like the bay. We stayed for 2 days and our room was never cleaned and our beds never made. We had to ask for clean towels. The blanket on my friends bed had some strange stain...she couldn't sleep all night thinking about bedbugs. Never ever again! I'd rather sleep in my car than stay there again.
4 out of 5
by kalpeshkumar from parsippany

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
In next room 10 students gether and some drink party late night with too much noise until 3 am. its fine but manager has to give them a room in a corner so didnot disturb other guest.
3 out of 5
by Tadeusz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hazel-ann from Brooklyn all day

Great stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was very skeptical about renting a room for 67 bucks and based on all the negative reviews from other ppl,, however!!!!! I must say I was a pleasantly surprised!!!! The customer service rep named perry is outstanding!!!! He helped us with all our questions and was never rude !!! He needs a raise! He was so nice to other guest as well!! Bottom line, don't judge a book by its cover, and perry well done!!!!
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2015
The rooms don't look like the way they show on the website, so think before u book...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Work. No ice all weekend. The pool was dirty

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: The staff and the rooms and the breakfast.
Cons: Get the pool clean and ice working.
Location: A lot.
I have been coming for about 3 years. They have been trying to fix up the place. It needs works.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
While the room is cleam, the hotel is incredibly out dated. The rooms have probably not been updated in over 10 years, easily. The rooms have old tube TVs, old carpeting, old wooden doors with the gold colored door knobs. This is basically a place to shower and sleep. Even the shower heads are really old. The complimentary "breakfast" is muffins, danishes, some drinks. Charging over $120 for a Saturday is a joke. This is a $40/night hotel. With what they charge on the weekends, you'd think this place would be a little more up to date. Also, the parking lot is very poorly lit.
3 out of 5
by Porfirio from Rahway nj

Smoking weed wasnt nessasary at all

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Other guest were smoking mariguana in hall rooms and room across us didnt like that was traveling with my children wont stay here again