Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Horrible

Posted Feb 18, 2017
I had to clean the bathroom. Buy new sheets and a comforter. And I left the night before I didn't stay til the next day I was supposd to leave.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The only good thing this motel have is the name of the other same name and better hotel a mile away.
5 out of 5
by Wayne dellmyer from absecon New jersey

it's a great hotel...

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
it was nice!!! room was brand new staff is always kind...
3 out of 5
by Nastassia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galloway New Jersey

I would sleep in my car before I would stay there

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The room was disgusting, the ice machine did not work, they had no cops comma they were out of soda, the hair dryer didn't work it was just all out bad we had to switch rooms twice and in a crack neighborhood we were asked for money 2 times while leaving the room
1 out of 5
by Yolanda

Never Again!!!

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I've stayed in since I have been using hotels.com. The owners don't do much at all towards the up keep of the place. This is not a place to go if you need an extended stay. It's Ok for a pit stop but that's all. Non-smoking rooms smelled like smoke, the first room we checked into had no electricity. No clean towels daily. I was never so glad to leave a place. And to top it off something bit me ;(
3 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location close to Atlantic City

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great breakfast nice people great location comfortable beds
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were NOT happy with our stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We were NOT happy with our stay. The reviews we read, prior to out stay, must have been fake! The property wasn't in very good condition overall with broken signs & trash strewn about. The room had several issues with light shades falling off, stains in the shower & the tub not draining. When you switched the faucets to cold on both you got hot water! The electric outlets had cover missing & what we plugged in kept falling out of the sockets! On top of this the bedspread had disgusting stains on it! We should have known things were going to be bad when you had to be buzzed in to the main office! We cannot believe that Travelodge / Wyndham allows their good name to be placed on hotels like this! Hotels.com should remove places like this from their site ASAP!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from absecon

a good choice...

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
overall my wife and i had a pleasant stay! the rooms were clean and the maid was really accomadating!