Ratings based on 8,065 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Havana Tower renovated

Posted May 24, 2017
We started in the renovated Havana Tower room. The room is very nice. It has plenty of plugs to charge mobile devices. The new shower is bigger than the old one with a glass door. The only weird thing is that the thermostat is manual & not digital. Careful on the boardwalk especially during the off season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

nice hotel with great restaurants and nightlife!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Plenty of options for dining and nightlife entertainment
Cons: Our room was a little dated.
We had a great night and enjoyed our dinner at Cuba Libre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hopewell , Va

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Nice stay.had a wonderful time, mother's day.room was nice& spacious, clean.had to call housekeeping only had1 washcloth.their were their witin 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff was wonderful. Everyone was polite and helpful
The room was terribly Noisy! Heard the elevators running and a " thunk" sound every few seconds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Has everything

Posted May 13, 2017
Wonderful and priced affordable . No car needed, close to everything, boardwalk at your fingertips. Bars, restaurants and lots of gambling available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice Hotel Close to Beach

Posted May 13, 2017
Had a perfect stay. The staff was nice, the amenities were nice. There's even a fun karaoke bar there! And close to the beach and boardwalk. Had such a lovely time. Can't wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted May 13, 2017
It was a great hotel with many options for restaurants and bars along with other activities!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

The room was spacious and clean.

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and clean.
Cons: Previous guests damaged some of the furniture. Needs maintenance to cover small imperfections.
Location: Oceanfront hotel with restaurants, shows (although not the night we were there). Nice boardwalk which has been renovated.
Since this is a casino hotel, registration staff should provide you with more information regarding the hotel, such as rewards cards, etc., other than that, I had a good stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Ok

Posted May 9, 2017
Its was ok. It could be better. Its a average resort experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford BC

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Was a good location
Cons: No
Location: We did not go anywhere due to the weather
The hotel staff was very nice to deal with Check in was early room is very nice good size