Ratings based on 7,325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Rude and unfriendly staff at every level.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
I am a Travel Agent and this is the feedback from my clients. Location was perfect, the north tower is clean, but the staff was completely rude from the bellhop to the desk staff to the cleaning, people, to the servers in the restaurants. My clients were two mothers with their teenage daughters---very polite, classy families. If I'm going to recommend this hotel again, I hope there's some serious discussion and training among all the staff. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love this hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Always a great experience. The casino is amazing, the hotel is super convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel reception is short staffed.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The noise in the hallway is terrible in the morning. If you party all night, they will not let you sleep. Clubs are ok, not Borgata level though. No late check out either.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

:/

Posted Jul 15, 2016
No what i was expecting!................................room costruction wake me up at 7am because the noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The price for one night was fairly expensive, with no breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

The House wins!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great hotel with tons to do at your fingertips. Every restaurant in the hotel is good, though I like the palm the best. Casino is good (takes your money from you but fun and hopping at least). Rooms we got were wonderful... Great sized and just redesigned! Check in and out had enough people at the front desk so you barely waited. Everything was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M , new jersey

Dirty room

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Checked in to my room and it was dirty, someone took a shower in it. They left dirty towels and hair in tub. Floors in room where dusty and dirty. Hotel staff was rude except house keeping they moved us to different room. I talked to a manager and they did nothing just a quick sorry. Pet hotels are cleaner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Good Hotel. Only thing is they hold the deposit that they hold on your card for the room for 4 business days but other than that it's a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We stayed in the north tower, the rooms were clean and it was convenient to the outside pool and the arcade for the kids. Only complaint the doors let all the noise in from the hallway,we could hear everything that was going on outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Had a good stay. Was about what I expected. I did book the Havana tower and ended up in the west tower which was annoying since it wasn't what I booked and I had heard that west tower was the worst of the towers.