Ratings based on 2,150 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrinle room

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I paid for a room in the Havana Tower but was given a standard room in the West Tower. Horrible, the worse room I ever stayed in at Atlantic City.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
It was okay but the Hotel was not very nice when it came to answering questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it!!

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Very comfortable. Nice spacious rooms. I definitely will be coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great hotel but.....

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I love the hotel all the accommodations were really nice and upgrade but the only thing I don't like was the swimming I love to swim The pool too small and all the way to the other extreme we stay in tha Havana tower and the pool is alll the way to south tower way too small Could be nicer and bigger But I will stay here again 👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel plenty to do

Posted Jan 9, 2017
first time in Atlantic City and loved Tropicana everything in one location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Most of the staff were kind of rude. Security people also. The waitresses in Hooters did not care to be there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

All shop stop

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We had planned a stay to attend boogie nights for a bachorlette party. Clean hotel, Great staff and tastey food in the marketplace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything you need is inside the hotel , perfect for winter weather stay. The beds are the best part ! Super soft and comfortable! Huge bathrooms. I loved my stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For over 200.00 on a Friday night

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel check in staff was extremely ignorant! Rooms had paper thin walls. Was able to hear a sneeze and an all night marathon of a couples night clear as day. Did not sleep all night. Like the casino but hotel was horrible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

To Smokey

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Cons: have one tower for smoking people the other for non smpkers
The hotel smelled like smoke every where you went and the people in casino (when asked where places were) had no idea or sent us in the wrong direction.