Ratings based on 4,705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Short walk to broadwalk , easy access to gaming area;s
Very nice , quiet loved the layout .Easy access to gaming area , nice buffet. Hotel employers nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

celebrating 21st b'day room good 4 sleeping

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: had shopping food and casino
Cons: room had no carpet
good time great food at carmines enjoyed the boardwalk and casino
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
2 night stay, beds very uncomfortable and rooms appeared outdated. Parking lot markings unclear and could improve to make it easier in locating vehicle. Noticed several people walking around in circles to locate vehicles (myself included). Must admit restaurants were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the Tropicana

Posted Aug 30, 2015
I had the best time there can't wait to go back. I would advise to give there guest a map to get around lol it's huge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2015
No complaints. I enjoyed my stay. The room was a lot more than I expected. Great view, furniture and bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SI,N.Y.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
The bathroom shower head had low presser and water took awhile to get warmer or hot. Loud banging of water pipes in the bathroom & entrance. Very disturbing!! This was on the 40th floor. The bathroom was a nice size, but need up grading. Lisa B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spot on Boardwalk

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Was great spot coming out to Boardwalk. Right across Boardwalk was beach. Great shops up and down Boardwalk Hotel was really nice and big with lots of people making it feel like a great hot spot Resteraunts in hotel and marketplace was real good. I would recommend this hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

The hotel was very close to the beach .

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The price was accident everything was nearby a lot of stores in the lobby and is very entertaining and I give a lot excellent plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable

Posted Aug 27, 2015
First night was upgraded to a suite since they placed us in a smoking room. Suites are really nice but pricey . Comp rooms leave a lot to be desired but hey theyre free ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Nice hotel right on beach

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great place for sun and gambling. Hotel rooms could use a little updating.