Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This hotel is really nice, super affordable in the off season. Room was clean, quiet-ish (if there's a herd of kids charging down the halls, you will hear them), staff was great. Amazing location. Here's there bad part... THE BED WAS HORRIBLE!! It was hard as a rock, we would have been more comfortable sleeping on the floor. Not only were we up half the night, but also spent most of the next day with a back ache. I seriously would stay here again but I'd bring my own air mattress.
1 out of 5
by Kathryn

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
So sadly disappointed. We discovered bed bugs and the rudeness of the establishment with this problem was insulting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludwigs Corner, PA

Room needs to e refreshed

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Bedding, sofa bed old and very uncomfortable, sheets and pillows were well used should be replaced.
Location: Very convenient to restaurants and activities, but in off season we weren't looking for activities.
Disappointed with the room we were assigned, brochure states queen beds, but our room had just a double! We stay here every year, in off season, and this visit had usin a room that didn't feel comfortable-needed a refreshing update. Front desk person seemed bored, not welcoming and indifferent. In my opinion Watsons is too comfortable with their position within the Ocean City lodging options and not updating to reflect current trends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was right

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great suite, friendly staff. We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A beautiful home away from home

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient
The hotel was absolutely beautiful. It was spacious. Everyone was comfortable sleeping. It was clean and orderly. It was quiet and the staff was friendly especially Rita at the front desk. All accommodations were excellent. It was not so far from stores and Walmart and the Golden Corral. I would definitely stay there again. We all loved it so much. it was worth it all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice stay while visiting family for Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full kitchen

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was really nice. Apparently they are condos, this one was nicely maintained and decorated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glenside pa

nice view close to beaches and stores

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Location: the boards and beach shopping
nice place very clean missing paper towels in kitchen, but told were not included
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Peaceful

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Love the location and comfort of room and pool. The jacuzzi could have been hotter but we were thankful for it regardless.