Ratings based on 420 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was a very pleasant and happy experience. Everyone was so helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HAMILTON ONTARIO

WAS A VERY NICE STAY WOULD GO BACK

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: WAS VERY GOOD SYAT STAFF WAS GREAT VERY NICE ROOM STAY WAS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP WHEN NEEDED WOULD FOR SURE GO BACK .
Cons: JUST ELAVATOR WAS SLOW OTHER THEN THAT WAS GOOD .
Location: LOCATION WAS GOOD AS WELL .
WAS GREAT EVERYONE WAS GREAT .STAFF WAS ALAWYS WILLING TO HELP YOU OUT WHEN NEEDED AND VERY CHEERFUL BUT WOULD HAVE TO SAY SOME OF ROOMS NEED A KETTLE AS THE ONE WE HAD DIDNT WE STAYED IN THE TWO BEROOM HAD LOTS OF ROOM FOR FOUR PEOPLE THANKS TO ALL STAFF AND THE VALET STAFF AS WELL THEY WERE ALL VERY FRIENDLY ,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: If they can add a bar, that would be superb
Location: I block to beach, boardwalk, shops, jitney, mall, casinos and restaurants, from condo U see the beach
Very nice and comfortable hotel, 2 bedroom condo was great, close to everything, appliances, views and activities great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerhonkson, NY

One block from the boardwalk

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Size of the unit and close to boardwalk and casinos
Spacious, clean and comfortable 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen and balcony. One block from resorts casino and boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laval, QC

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful, polite and smiling. We will go again at Wyndham tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Step up from casino rooms for same price.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: I love the size of the rooms, how clean/new they are, and how cozy they feel. The full kitchen and 3 TVs, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms is great too.
Cons: During peak check in times (F&S evenings) the line to the parking garage is WAY too long. On night 2, we parked down the street for twice the price.
Location: Atlantic City is basically beach, food, casinos, boardwalk, and gentleman's clubs and bars.
The Wyndham Skyline Tower is a HUGE step up from staying in a tiny casino room. It's about the size of 3 casino rooms and has a full kitchen! All that for around the same price that casinos usually charge. The only catch is that there's a 2 night minimum. My friends and I still found it totally worth it to just stay an extra night! We had a great time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Service

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Room condition
Cons: Do not deceive customers and sell time sharing property as hotel.
This was a time sharing property instead of hotel. It is very deceiving that this information was not provided to customer by Expedia as well as Wyndham web site. We paid top dollars and it did not receive basic hotel services such as daily room cleaning, food service etc. The valet parking took an hour and long wait for check in and long wait for elevator - had terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and casino

Posted Jun 25, 2017
From the moment We arrived we feel like home Marie and sarah at front desk were excellent And everyone at the valet parking were great!! Nazz great guy. Love this place first time here but will be our place to stay for next time. Love it love it great for big families the pool is great I will recommend to anyone that comes to atlantic city. Have fun like we did.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

JUST NOT

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
WHEN CHECKING IN AT 2:30, WE COULDNT BECAUSE WE R NOT VIP OWERSHIP(FIRST TIME), WE HAD TO WAIT IN THE LOBBY UNTIL 4:00. THE FRONT DESK PERSON(I DIDNT GET HER NAME WAS VERY VERY UNPROFESSIONAL (AMONG NICE WORDS) JUST TOLD ME STEP A SIDE. THE LOBBY WAS NOT CROWNED WITH PEOPLE CHECKING IN. NEVER WILL U SEE US AGAIN, TREATED US LIKE LOW CLASS PEOPLE, C MY HUSBAND IS A HIGH RANK COMMUNITY LEADER, IM A JUDGE.
4 out of 5
by james

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and nice. For those who don't know (like I didn't) they charge for everything!