Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

Step up from casino rooms for same price.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: I love the size of the rooms, how clean/new they are, and how cozy they feel. The full kitchen and 3 TVs, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms is great too.
Cons: During peak check in times (F&S evenings) the line to the parking garage is WAY too long. On night 2, we parked down the street for twice the price.
Location: Atlantic City is basically beach, food, casinos, boardwalk, and gentleman's clubs and bars.
The Wyndham Skyline Tower is a HUGE step up from staying in a tiny casino room. It's about the size of 3 casino rooms and has a full kitchen! All that for around the same price that casinos usually charge. The only catch is that there's a 2 night minimum. My friends and I still found it totally worth it to just stay an extra night! We had a great time!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Service

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Room condition
Cons: Do not deceive customers and sell time sharing property as hotel.
This was a time sharing property instead of hotel. It is very deceiving that this information was not provided to customer by Expedia as well as Wyndham web site. We paid top dollars and it did not receive basic hotel services such as daily room cleaning, food service etc. The valet parking took an hour and long wait for check in and long wait for elevator - had terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and casino

Posted Jun 25, 2017
From the moment We arrived we feel like home Marie and sarah at front desk were excellent And everyone at the valet parking were great!! Nazz great guy. Love this place first time here but will be our place to stay for next time. Love it love it great for big families the pool is great I will recommend to anyone that comes to atlantic city. Have fun like we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted May 18, 2017
Great lodging for anyone who visits AC. Newly renovated. Full kitchen. Has comfortable king bed plus queen sleeper sofa. We were on a hogh dloor and had a water view towards the bay and the ocean. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. A perfect place to stay if you want to be separate from the casinos, although they are in easy walking distance. Boardwalk is just one block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice place close to the beach and the boardwalk

Posted May 17, 2017
Stuff friendly, apartment was clean and well designed, beds comfortable, can see the beach and the bay from balcony. This hotel is not on the beach, but only a block or so away
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

Nice Stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: I liked the views, close proximity to beach and casino. Big spacious room with nice jetted tub. Valet was very nice also
Cons: I would say the computer issue, but I know it happens and sometimes there is nothing you can do about it.
Location: It was walking distance to a casino. The Tanger outlets were near by and so was the boardwalk and beach. We did not do much driving.
I had an overall nice stay. The room was nice and clean. It had a fully equipped kitchen and was very close to the beach and a casino. The only issue I had was when I checked in they had computer problems which caused my checking in to be somewhat frustrating. They weren't able to put the holding fee on my credit card when I got there so they told me to call back and give them my credit card number later. I went out and they called me about three times to give them my card number which irritated me. I called them back and gave it to them that night but they called me back and woke me up on the hotel phone the next morning saying I didn't give it to them. They eventually fixed the issue and realized I had, but my husband and I were really irritated. I understand the computer issue was not there fault so I will not hold it against them. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice hotel but the elevator was slow and one wasn't working.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Spring break

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the room and the amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels