Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to the boardwalk, beach, and casinos!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: staff, the size of the rooms and location
Cons: nothing
Location: boardwalk and beach is a short walk- less than a five minute walk. Casinos and popular restaurants are close as well. About a 10 minute walk.
The hotel staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from forest hill, Md.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: The tv remote worked! On all 3 TV s !
Cons: They already have it right
Location: The boardwalk of course was within close proximity
Had a wonderful stay, these people are truly professionals at what they do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VV

Ottimo hotel vicino il boardwalk .

Posted Aug 14, 2015
L'appartamento era spazioso e pulito. Il personale disponibile. A due passi dal mare e dalla passeggiata dove andare anche la mattina con le bici da noleggiare fino alle 10 a.m. . Con l'auto a 10 min da brigantine beach e 40 da Ocean City. Siamo stati benissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Frustrating experience

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: The views and proximity to the boardwalk
Cons: They need to get there booking system figured out asap, it was a mess. Elevators. Organization.
Location: Great location next to Resorts casino and walking distance to the boardwalk. Trump Taj is close and the carnival rides.
pros: Great views Walking distance to the boardwalk Decent rooms cons: Since this is a timeshare facility their booking system is completely third party based, it's basically first come first serve for your booked rooms. I booked 2 two-bedroom suits and was told there was only 1 available when I arrived. They broke up our party because of this. There are only two elevators provided for the whole building. With 30+ floors, expect to wait 15min for an elevator or settle for the stairs. The higher the floor the longer it will take/suck to take the stairs. The staff is very disorganized and the manager was not willing to help compensate for the confusion. Parking is valet and 10 dollars a day. It's a pain if you need something from your car. They also gave us the wrong ticket for our cars. Checkout time is 10am...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great for family's

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The hotel was wonderful. All I could say that was the timeshares sales people can be a little pushy. Need to say no right away. And the elevators are a nightmare. Very small and very very slow. That's a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel à Atlantic City à proximité de la plage.

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Super séjour. Personnel très professionnel et attentionné. Très grande suite. Hotel à proximité de tout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The room was great. It was 2 adults and 4 children. They enjoyed themselves as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Pleasent and comfortable weekend stay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We booked a one bedroom suite for a party of four adults. At first we were worried the room would be too small and sleeper sofa hard and uncomfortable. We were wrong! Everything about our stay was wonderful. The check in process was fairy fast, the room was spacious. All of the included items like the plates, cups, utensils, coffe machine etc were of good quality. The sleeper sofa was surprisingly extra comfy, the mattress was thick and fluffy and the lines and pillows were all of good materials. Everything in the unit was clean. Our only complaint which is very minor was the water pressure in the bathroom. We loved how the Hotel was within five minutes walking diatance to the boardwalk, beach, restaurants two big casinos. the staff was very attentive and called our room everyday and after every request to ensure we were happy and everything was running ok. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Location: Went to Docks oyster House for dinner -- excellent!
The staff was extremely pleasant and friendly. Well selected and well trained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alena from Montreal

Good hotel. Large room with kitchenette.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and everyone was very nice. When we checked in there was a problem with the safe, but within less than half an hour after we called the front desk, someone came up to repair it. It took about 40 minutes to get it repaired, but it was done. The only annoying aspect is the fact that the hotel is a time share so any guest is constantly being invited to the sales information sessions. What I also found really strange is that at the front desk they asked whether my husband and I were married (I'm from Quebec so we don't take the husband's name according to the law). Also, when my husband couldn't go to the information session and I said I would go, I was told that we both had to be there. I ended up not going, and wasn't really interested, but I found it strange that a woman couldn't have gone to the session alone without her husband. Otherwise the stay was pleasant even if the walk to the Boardwalk where most activities are, is a good 30 minutes away.