Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful time in Atlantic City

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, space
Location: Resorts casino and Steel Pier very close
This was the 4th time we have been to Skyline. Fully recommend this for families and those that need more space. Love having two bathrooms. Location great too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The Wyndham Skyline was our first choice as it is within walking distance of the boardwalk and the top casinos, was the only hotel with private balconies, and had amazing rooms. We also had a beautiful view of the beach and boardwalk. Each room has a fully stocked (in terms of appliances and utensils) kitchenette which allowed us to make breakfast every morning at our leisure. Would definitely recommend to friends and family for vacations in Atlantic City.
4 out of 5
by John from Austin, TX

Good -- not great -- place to stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was nice but a bit disappointing in that there are few amenities -- no restaurant, no store. Also, check-in for me was at 4 p.m. and checkout was at 10 a.m. If you wanted a late checkout, it was $35 for the first hour and $100 for each additional hour. Ripoff.
5 out of 5
by denis from DR et famille

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
C'est notre 2 ieme séjour a cet endroit...tres apprécié pour sa situation,son environnement,l'apartement shopping et casino et la mer et la piscine etc...nous y retourneront
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Bronx

Awesome place with great staff!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here when I am in Atlantic city. The staff is amazing and you get a whole apartment instead of just a room!
5 out of 5
by Brandi from Matteson, IL

Good Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed with check-in but stay was good.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by antoine lowe from new

love it

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
i loved it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Rushed Out

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and roomy
Cons: Be upfront with clear rules and regulations
Location: Near arcade and amusement piers.
Everything seemed to go well at first. Was not prepared to be confronted with a time share presentation but after we agreed to sign up for it, they rushed us out with a 10:00Pm check out. We were in the middle of eating breakfast. We ended up leaving items behind and when we got downstairs, our vehicle was packed and in the valet driveway blocking other cars from exiting. THEY REALLY PUSHED US OUT THE DOOR. We skipped the time share presentations because we travel as vacationers looking to rest, not business travelers who have to be up and out at a certain time. Came in relaxed, left out stressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice home from home

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Loved my room. Just had a crack on the floor by the tub that need to be fixed. And fix the pipes taking a shower I got a pipe symphany.