Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Excellent! Would definitely recommend. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hote was very nice. The staff was warm, friendly and helpful! The entire stay was a wonderful experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: everythin
Cons: did not have a channel that showed the program guide
Location: did not have time to look around was in the convention center for the majority of my stay
staff and room were great clean, friendly staff view from the 27th floor was outstanding. had a 1 bedroom suite very comfortable'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hasin from New York

Time well spent

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great It felt like I was at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by elda

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the stay was nuce but the neighborhood it's in is kinda creepy when you walk out but love the people that work there. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mario from New York

You can't party the night before if you stay here.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was good, however they have an odd checkout time of 10am. Its Atlantic City, no one gets up that early after a night of fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Fords NJ

Halloween birthday weekend

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend for my daughter's birthday on Halloween for her and her friends. Accommodation was awesome and guest services were excellent. Only downside was I had to sit through a timeshare presentation. They were very polite until they realized I wasn't interested. Then they were rude and dismissive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by asatta from newyork

awesome

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
it was great the people was friendly would love to stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Some good, some not so good

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and very comfortable. We didn't realize this was a timeshare facility so upon arriving we were being strong armed to do a 45 minute sales pitch which we did not do. Location is a little sketchy if you want to go off the boardwalk. But it's perfect for that!