Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Rushed Out

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and roomy
Cons: Be upfront with clear rules and regulations
Location: Near arcade and amusement piers.
Everything seemed to go well at first. Was not prepared to be confronted with a time share presentation but after we agreed to sign up for it, they rushed us out with a 10:00Pm check out. We were in the middle of eating breakfast. We ended up leaving items behind and when we got downstairs, our vehicle was packed and in the valet driveway blocking other cars from exiting. THEY REALLY PUSHED US OUT THE DOOR. We skipped the time share presentations because we travel as vacationers looking to rest, not business travelers who have to be up and out at a certain time. Came in relaxed, left out stressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice home from home

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Loved my room. Just had a crack on the floor by the tub that need to be fixed. And fix the pipes taking a shower I got a pipe symphany.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bentley

Great hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
I stayed at the two bedroom apartment deluxe suite The room is great fit six people comfortably it was clean and the staff was great helpful I would definitely stay at this hotel again my guess also loved our room
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Where do i begin?

Posted Apr 3, 2016
It was a nice stay until the looted me for 1000$!!!! Apparently we are suppose to coean up after ourselves or else they charge you for any little dirt or stain and the cleaning price is outrageous! Definitely never going there again! Whatbkind of hotel says they dont clean after their guest? So we basically payed 800 for the room to just watch it. And then another 1000 for cleaning up after us. Horrible experience and not worth a cent!
4 out of 5
by Diane from Chester County

A good place for kids--mostly

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good place for families, with easy access to the Boardwalk and beach, a lot of activities for kids and good ways for adults to relax, as well. I was there with my two grandsons, ages 8 and 9 and they had a great time, which means I had a great time. The staff was friendly and helpful, without exception and the rooms were comfortable. Two things I'd like them to correct: the elevator service is really, really slow (in a 32-story building, this can be very annoying) and, in two-bedroom suites, your only choice is one king bed in each room -- no singles -- which meant, in my case, two boys in one bed, which meant, for these guys, potentially not enough sleep. But there were plenty of extra sheets and blankets, so I fixed it so each boy had his own covers. That seemed to solve the problem. One other thing to keep in mind -- except for the Boardwalk area, the surrounding neighborhood is not very nice
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Great hotel!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it great for big groups, will be staying here every tin I come to Atlantic city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Okay

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Room Size was good
Cons: ELEVATORS- it took unbearably long for the elevator to come on check day
I recently booked an apartment (2 bedroom suite) for me and 4 other girls. I called the hotel to add someone else's name to the room as another guest would arrive earlier and I wanted her to be able to check in- they told me everything had to go through expedia. So I spent 30mins on the phone total trying to arrange to have two names on the room. Finally everything was set and I was sure after spending that much time on this it would go smoothly. WRONG, 3 of the girls were left sitting in the lobby for 1 1/2 hours because the hotel refused to let the other guests check in without me there. When I discussed with manager she just blamed expedia and said "its not our fault". But I spoke to someone on the phone-they should have said "switch it to her name completely" nope just got a "Call Expedia". Later in the night the roof started leaking because some drunk girls above us all jumped in their bath tub. The plumber was very nice to us and fixed the problem, but still when I called the front desk they could care less. Finally when we checked out on sunday the elevator literally took 15 MINUTES to get to our floor- not the greatest end to a weekend full of bumps along the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Beautuful Hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Love this hotel, rooms are super clean and very spacious and the hotel staff was very friendly. Check is was nice & quick only problem I had was the elavators, the wait was extremely long but other than that this place is amazing. I def will be staying again.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels