Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come every year !

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Every year I stay here with a few friends to celebrate my birthday. The staff is always nice, rooms are in great shape and have anything you would need for a weekend trip. We always have a great time. I will be back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The staff was great! The property is close to the beach and boardwalk. Nice views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great for families. Nice rooms with kitchen!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Elevator service
Location: a block away from boardwalk, everything is walking distance. Margarita Ville is the closest restaurant. It is located right by The Resorts hotel.
Nice hotel, a block away from the boardwalk, they have activities for the kids, stuff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rooms are very nice with lots of room and fully stocked with all the things you need to make your own meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Getaway

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff great location walking distance to everything beautiful view
Cons: Nothing. I made the right choice. everything was perfect
Location: Right next to boardwalk casinos food in walking distance rental car was not needed at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Great place, enjoyed my stay, but it is a timeshare place and they do try to pressure you into buying a timeshare while you are there. Otherwise great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful time in Atlantic City

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location, space
Location: Resorts casino and Steel Pier very close
This was the 4th time we have been to Skyline. Fully recommend this for families and those that need more space. Love having two bathrooms. Location great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atlantic City Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The Wyndham Skyline was our first choice as it is within walking distance of the boardwalk and the top casinos, was the only hotel with private balconies, and had amazing rooms. We also had a beautiful view of the beach and boardwalk. Each room has a fully stocked (in terms of appliances and utensils) kitchenette which allowed us to make breakfast every morning at our leisure. Would definitely recommend to friends and family for vacations in Atlantic City.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Rushed Out

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfortable and roomy
Cons: Be upfront with clear rules and regulations
Location: Near arcade and amusement piers.
Everything seemed to go well at first. Was not prepared to be confronted with a time share presentation but after we agreed to sign up for it, they rushed us out with a 10:00Pm check out. We were in the middle of eating breakfast. We ended up leaving items behind and when we got downstairs, our vehicle was packed and in the valet driveway blocking other cars from exiting. THEY REALLY PUSHED US OUT THE DOOR. We skipped the time share presentations because we travel as vacationers looking to rest, not business travelers who have to be up and out at a certain time. Came in relaxed, left out stressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice home from home

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Loved my room. Just had a crack on the floor by the tub that need to be fixed. And fix the pipes taking a shower I got a pipe symphany.