Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Wonderful!!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel. It's a Timeshare.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Never stayed at a Timeshare before and won't get suckered into the presentation again. After over 2 hours of trying to talk us into signing...no still means no!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend

Posted Apr 11, 2018
A group of us girls went to Atlantic city for a birthday weekend. The hotel was nice and clean. The staff were very friendly. We booked the 2 bedroom apartment and it was very spacious and clean. It had a full size kitchen. The amenities were nice including the indoor pool and hot tub. If the weather was nicer, we could have easily walked to different attractions. Our favorite part of the stay was having the limousine service. If you let Scott (concierge) know ahead of time, he can arrange for a limo to pick you up. FYI: its $5/person each way and you pay them cash at the end of the ride. On our 2nd night, Scott hooked us up with orange stretch hummer limo. It made the birthday girls feel special. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2018
Excellent location home away from home really cosy . Best customer service . Staff was friendly and extremely helpful.would definitely return and reccomend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville NC

Comfortable accomodations

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Pros: The suite and all the conveniences in it.
Cons: Don't mislead the guests who smoke and have some rules in place for small children in the spa and enforce those rules.
Location: The location is in an undesirable part of town with drug users and drunks walking around. There are casinos nearby and the boardwalk.
We booked this place through Expedia and got confirmation that it was a smoking room. When we arrived we were told it is a non-smoking resort. The staff member did not seem to care that we were misinformed. We had already paid for it and this was a much needed get away. They told us they are not responsible for the booking agent's mistake. I totally understand their policy and agree with it but had we known we would have booked elsewhere. The suite was very nice. The rest of the staff was pleasant and caring. We tried to relax in the hot tub but that was not possible since there were several small children jumping in and out of it and splashing the hot chlorinated water in our eyes. There was no parental control. So that didn't work for us. This hotel is in an undesirable part of town. We went to the Borgata on one of the days we were there and it was wonderful and much more of an adult atmosphere. We made the best of it and enjoyed our weekend away away from the hotel and only returned to our room to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hanover, MD

Posted Mar 28, 2018
comfortable good sleeping condition very spacious, roomy excellent kitchen facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Nice hotel, friendly accommodating staff. Room wasn’t the cleanest. There was half eaten chips and mustard in the one bedroom dresser and the table and chairs were visibly soiled. Only real draw back was the pushing of their presentation immediately after checking and complete change in demeanor when told I wasn’t interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Within walking distance of Casinos

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Enjoyed hotel but did not like that everyone who checked in had to get "welcome folder". Was actually a "time share" rep trying to sign you up for seminar. Just trying to enjoy being on vacation !!! Coupons given are given everywhere so nothing special about them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Family Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2018
We had a great time. Everything was clean. We cooked, the kids were able to utilize the pool and arcade. It was super easy to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Very nice place

Posted Mar 18, 2018
This was a very nice place to spend the week,I’ll tell my friends about this place and visit there again.