Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

The hotel was clean and quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Overall I was satisfied with my stay. The valet guts were really friendly. I would have appreciate if the hotel had a bar or nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We enjoyed the indoor pool it was very clean and warm.being able to access the computer room.having complementory coffee in the morning.all of the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Excellent room condition, friendly and helpful staff. My family and I are very glad we chose this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and Resort.

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Amenities.
Cons: Minimize call to the room for advertising.
Location: Not much around within short walking distance.
Lots of amenities in the room such as fridge, microwave and utensils. It is a time-share facility. Only one casino nearby - Resorts. No daily cleaning service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was a very pleasant and happy experience. Everyone was so helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HAMILTON ONTARIO

WAS A VERY NICE STAY WOULD GO BACK

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: WAS VERY GOOD SYAT STAFF WAS GREAT VERY NICE ROOM STAY WAS ALWAYS THERE TO HELP WHEN NEEDED WOULD FOR SURE GO BACK .
Cons: JUST ELAVATOR WAS SLOW OTHER THEN THAT WAS GOOD .
Location: LOCATION WAS GOOD AS WELL .
WAS GREAT EVERYONE WAS GREAT .STAFF WAS ALAWYS WILLING TO HELP YOU OUT WHEN NEEDED AND VERY CHEERFUL BUT WOULD HAVE TO SAY SOME OF ROOMS NEED A KETTLE AS THE ONE WE HAD DIDNT WE STAYED IN THE TWO BEROOM HAD LOTS OF ROOM FOR FOUR PEOPLE THANKS TO ALL STAFF AND THE VALET STAFF AS WELL THEY WERE ALL VERY FRIENDLY ,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: location and comfort
Cons: If they can add a bar, that would be superb
Location: I block to beach, boardwalk, shops, jitney, mall, casinos and restaurants, from condo U see the beach
Very nice and comfortable hotel, 2 bedroom condo was great, close to everything, appliances, views and activities great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kerhonkson, NY

One block from the boardwalk

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Size of the unit and close to boardwalk and casinos
Spacious, clean and comfortable 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen and balcony. One block from resorts casino and boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Laval, QC

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful, polite and smiling. We will go again at Wyndham tower.
5 out of 5
by Marjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels