Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sarah was awesome at front desk

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Did not like the pressure put on to see a time share presentation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very. Nice great staff, only problems were with the elevator when it was time to check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, New Jersey

Nice Hotel, needs improvement

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Junk food vending machines, and no gift shop for toilettries, food, souvenirs, bathing suits for pool, etc. We visited in January so we wouldn't have thought to bring bathing suits. Nearest grocery and clothing store is well beyond walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Great Place for a Group or Family

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: It was very nicely laid out and the staff was very friendly
Location: 1 block from Resorts Casino so you had things to do without walking too far.
Recently stayed here and it was very pleasant (1 bedroom deluxe) and it was terrific. Only critique is the hard sell on the timeshares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come every year !

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Every year I stay here with a few friends to celebrate my birthday. The staff is always nice, rooms are in great shape and have anything you would need for a weekend trip. We always have a great time. I will be back again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The staff was great! The property is close to the beach and boardwalk. Nice views
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great for families. Nice rooms with kitchen!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Elevator service
Location: a block away from boardwalk, everything is walking distance. Margarita Ville is the closest restaurant. It is located right by The Resorts hotel.
Nice hotel, a block away from the boardwalk, they have activities for the kids, stuff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to friends with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Rooms are very nice with lots of room and fully stocked with all the things you need to make your own meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect Getaway

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff great location walking distance to everything beautiful view
Cons: Nothing. I made the right choice. everything was perfect
Location: Right next to boardwalk casinos food in walking distance rental car was not needed at all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

20th anniversary

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome experience