Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island Ny

Hotel of the Boardwalk

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Parking Charge 10$ a Day . No water pressure in Shower head. Maids dont give extra Towels. Relay on take out of food shopping to eat. Ordered ocean View I got half of it lol Over all ive had better
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room was very clean and the hotel staff are very friendly. I will always book at this hotel if I every go to Atlantic City agin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Amazing best getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2017
When u pull up ur greeted by the valet and baggage man. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I walked in and i was greeted like a movie star!! Check in was quick and informational. Then we had to go get our security band. As i was standing there i seen security and said they dont play, safety is very important so plus x's 2. We was offered so many options to enjoy our stay. We took the elevator up stairs and when we looked at how many floors we was amazed! Only thing is that the numbers was confusing, but that quickly changed when we walked into our room or should i sai APARTMENT!!! WOW OMG and every word we could find to say how MAGNIFICENT the apartment was!!! There aren't any world to explain. We was so impressed on how everything was there for us, when i thought it wasnt there it was! Wyndham is amazing in everyway way possible.... We will be there again soon!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel! Everything near by

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Full kitchen and balcony
Cons: Check out is too early considering that you have to wait for an elevator for more than 30 minutes!! That definitely needs to be improved!
Location: Plenty of restaurants to eat from, lots of things to do and of course shopping in the outlet!
This is the only place in AC that I stay in! Wonderful hotel with full kitchen and a terrace, everything is a walking distance. Love it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great place to stay for any length of time

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Been coming here for over 5 years and it never disappoints!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklynnew york

Wonderful apartment very spacious and comforting

Posted Nov 21, 2017
It’s was ah nice apartment the only bad thing I can say about this they r very strict about smokin in ah non smokin room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

The hotel was clean and quiet

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Overall I was satisfied with my stay. The valet guts were really friendly. I would have appreciate if the hotel had a bar or nice restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, NY

Birthday weekend!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Got the 2 bedroom deluxe for about the same price as a casino room would have cost on a weekend, rooms were big, beds were so comfortable, lots of pillows, 2 bathrooms for 5 girls was definitely a good thing, kitchen and balcony were excellent, didn't have any problems with the elevator and had everything we needed! Walked everywhere we needed to go because the weather was beautiful. Across the street from Resorts casino and one block from boardwalk and beach!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We enjoyed the indoor pool it was very clean and warm.being able to access the computer room.having complementory coffee in the morning.all of the staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.