Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Electric Outlets and Cleaning

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Love staying here as I enjoy the helpful and courteous staff and the convenience.
Cons: Spring clean the rooms and have the electric outlets looked at.
Love staying here as I enjoy the staff and convenience. I would suggest the rooms be "spring cleaned" as dirt has collected on hinges, door frames, and along edges in rooms. The bathroom sink was draining sloooowly and some electric outlets didn't work. I thought my phone was charging; it didn't so I missed taking photos of family--very disappointed about that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Convenient

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Best option in a small town. Pet friendly, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is the best choice in Atlantic. I give it a 4 star for Atlantic but if it was in a city with choices I would only give it a 2 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience and pricing.
Location: The location is near the outer area of town. There are several places to eat nearby and easy access to gas, groceries, and a Walmart.
We arrived early and were able to check-in early which was extremely helpful. We were near the pool and the air did not smell "pool-y" which was nice. The room was extremely clean and quiet. No street noise! The complimentary breakfast in the morning was quick, easy, and convenient. The breakfast area was clean and the hot waffles were very good! All in all, if you are spending time in Atlantic, you will enjoy your stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Needed a quick overnight stay. Hotel reception was very nice. Room was older but equipped with what I needed. Met my needs. No big concerns overall.
4 out of 5
by Clarence

Great

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was fun seeing family at a nice place and the kids had fun in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Close and convenient.

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Good place for quick stop, not much to see or places to visit.
2 out of 5
by ERIN

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine but the view out our hotel window was the indoor pool! Talk about uncomfortable! Not enough towels in the room there was two when we arrived and we called and asked for more and got 2 more but that was bare minimum for two adults showering at least twice.
5 out of 5
by Raz

Wonderful

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean. The only problem was that the jacuzzi rooms are next to the pool and there were kids at the pool at 7:30am & 8pm screaming and yelling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was vary nice and spacious.