Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Scottie

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed there overnight while passing through. Staff was great and the room was clean. Definetly would stay again next time I pass through. Didn't really see the rest of the area
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Very clean!

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
This place was the cleanest hotel I've stayed at yet. The furnishings were out of date but I genuinely liked how beautifully clean it was.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in took longer than usual. There was confusion on which room we were staying in. Everything else was up to par.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dubuque trip

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good access to Hwy 20 & shopping
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant welcoming staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and quiet
3 out of 5
by Karen from Hesperia

Large room

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located, good size. Stormy weather knocked out power and TV satellite but nothing management could control. Breakfast was not appealing.
4 out of 5
by samantha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cari from Mt Pleasant

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect for my needs. Was at a conference and needed a place to sleep. Very relaxing and convenient.