Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location near all public transport

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Well suited for an overnight stay with an excellent breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great value

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Excellent price for level of comfort. 10 minute walk to Atocha train station. Only draw back is that the two nearest metro stations are 10 minutes away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL

Location is good. Its near to metro n renfe

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room is not cleaned. Bed sheet smells. You could literally see dust on the tables.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dirección del Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad and Tobago

Nice staff, very good location

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The hotel is placed in very goog place
Cons: The climatization
Location: Excellent location, easy to move all over the city
We enjoyed the hotel. The location is perfect. The climatization in bedroom was poor I think must to improve it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay at the hotel. Is nice to know that you had a good stay at the hotel and our location was what you were looking for. We apologize if the air-conditioning system of the room wasn’t the best, we have been shared this information with the person in charge of the maintenance department and it has been repaired. Thanks again for your time and we hope to see you back soon at the hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

I enjoyed staying at this hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Cons: Parties in the courtyard should end by 11pm, not first start. It was difficult to sleep one night with the noise from the DJ going all night.
Location: The hotel is near the train station. It is walking distance, but beware that the entrance to the station is a longer walk than what it appears to be.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was walking distance to the train station and many restaurants. The breakfast had many options, the staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a good experience there.
5 out of 5
by Yan Ting

Spacious hotel, near to main train station

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, located about 1km from Atocha Main station. Spacious room for luggage space.
4 out of 5
by Rwayda

nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was perfect the breakfast was extremely expensive, and the GPS do not work well in the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Regina

Close to train station

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful staff, very corteous and helpful. Hotel room is neat. Not close to the town center and tourist spots but if you plan to do some day tour in the nearby towns then the train stations is just stone throw away.
4 out of 5
by Otto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels