Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Doing some construction or renovations as you come in the frontbencher door. But had to ding bell and wait for someone to come to the desk. Took about 15 minutes for whole thing. But other than that, nice hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Close to family

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Best beds ever. Staff really friendly. Clean and upgraded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice hotel out of the way

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel facility and room were very clean. The front desk agent was extremely nice and put me in a quiet area in the hotel. It's sort of out of the way, but there is a shopping center and restaurants about 10 miles away.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Charles R.

Unexpected good value in Atoka TN

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The Comfort Inn in Atoka is a very good motel. It is surprising that little Atoka TN has such a motel. We had only two complaints. there was no luggage rack in the room, but the staff found one and brought it to us. Second, there was an off odor in the room when one first walks in, not cigarette smoke, perhaps something used in cleaning? The odor persisted the entire 4 days we were there. On the good side, the bed was excellent, lighting good, ample electrical outlets (often not available), bathroom and shower good and clean, Wi-Fi good, breakfast good (waffles, biscuits, gravy, sausage, scrambled eggs, fruit, sweet rolls, cereals, juice, coffee) and starting at 5:30 am, small exercise room, sparkling outdoor pool, and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Hotel staff very helpful. Not clean enough . Pool very little.
5 out of 5
by mea from nashville

nicest comforr inn ever

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
so pleasantly surprised. nice linens. comfy bed. soooo clean. friendly staff. there's also a nice hometown restaurant next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ever

Professional staff

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything has been wonderful! My husband and I have been living here going on two weeks; because our mortgage company is still working on loan. The staff has been very professional, even helping me send paperwork to mortgage company.