Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I like everything, except my bathroom door was broken so it was wired having the bathroom door open.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Old. Water didn't work well. Run down place. Don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel; sketchy facilities

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Frig did not work. Hair drier did not work. One light could not be turned off. Bad electrical problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N Attelboro ,MA

Wouldn't stay in this place ever again.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Manager was a jerk the continental breakfast was make it yourself, The room was dirty the bathroom light did not work the mattress was worn out and the room was musty !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Expected a nice place, the place was shady there was an undercover office leaving as we entered. New carpet that's about the only thing we saw was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Desperate need of updates

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Front desk staff could not have been kinder but that's where it ended. The small room was filled with oversized furniture and an old television. It did have a fridge and micro, which was a bonus. The toilet ran on and off all the time. You could hear every move neighbors made upstairs. The rug had something sticky on it - I would suggest shoes at all times. It was close enough to Xfinity Center and was only for one night, so we managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit basic but great value for money

Posted May 26, 2017
Location: Two great place for breakfast. Babe's Place diner (towards Providence) and the Rockin' and Roastin Cafe in the other direction
You get what you pay for, usually. I didn't pay very much. I got more than I bargained for. I'd definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Roger

Not worth it

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Outdated. Sink did not drain. Noisy with truck drivers arriving at 2 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The inn is old and has a musty scent. The breakfast had limited supply.
2 out of 5
by Paul

No winner here - keep looking

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Small room, smelled very badly. No fitness center on site, which was originally advertised. (I believe it's been corrected since.)