Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Cons: Provide non-dairy options for breakfast. Like soy or almond milk and vegetable spread for those who are lactose intolerant
Very quiet and peaceful, extremely close to the metro, front desk staff were helpful. The WiFi was strong and the guest PC at the reception was useful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, W Australia

A quiet hotel close to public transport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It's quiet and close to public transport.
Cons: Wifi internet is almost unusable. So slow that some web pages just dropped out.
Location: There are a number of small eating places nearby, and public transport is readily available.
This small hotel offers a quiet place to stay, with good access to the underground. Staff are friendly and efficient, breakfast is comprehensive and the room comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from usa

Out of the way, close to Deutsches museum

Posted May 1, 2016
In quiet residential neighborhood, reasonably priced, and clean spacious room. Good breakfast. Hotel staff was nice but not overly helpful. Shower was slippery, could have used a mat. It was good for our needs on this trip but not close to the main Munich attractions. However, it is very close to a metro stop (100 meters) and is easy to get to the central station or Marienplatz area.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from San Antonio, Texas

Love Munchen ............ GREAT City

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at this hotel to be close to the Paulner Beer Hall (Strong Beer Season). A couple minutes walk to the hall through a park. Great breakfast and helpful check - in/out staff. Parking was directly on site. Room was not giant but it was good for one night. Plenty of hot water and very clean room.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patty from USA

Quiet in the midst of chaos!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay here ight at the beginning of Oktoberfest. We were glad to be a bit away from all of the hubbub at the hotel. They were very helpful and the breakfast was good. It is close to transportation, so it is easy to reach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from west lothian, scotland

Ideal hotel for what we were looking

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Hotel was in the perfect location for what we were looking for which was the paulaner beer hall. Hotel was clean and tidy and breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steven from west lothian, scotland

Ideal hotel for what we were looking

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Hotel was in the perfect location for what we were looking for which was the paulaner beer hall. Hotel was clean and tidy and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels