Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to satay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very comfortable easy access to underground beutiful city to visit would re commend Holiday Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman

Direct access to metro from lobby+good breakfast

Posted Aug 23, 2017
House keeping won't change bedding unless you tell them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munich

Visit to look for future business

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Bedroom was fine but overlooks building work. Sound proofing good. Disappointed because indoor pool being renovated. Breakfast excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW UK

Good business and leisure hotel in central Munich

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Pros: Bar and staff
Location: Easy access to S and U lines -
Could not fault this hotel. We did not eat there but the rooms and bar service were very good. All staff were helpful and friendly. Would use again when in Munchen
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Your Guest Relations Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to everything can walk everywhere

Posted Aug 1, 2017
We stayed 2 nights Central location walked everywhere . Close to authenticate restaurant.dhopping parks tourist attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

nice hotel, convenient location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
just stayed one night but good location, nice room , very convenient for the airport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Johnson city, TN

housekeeping and staff

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The dining service staff and some front desk staff
Cons: Have those cleaning the room to speak English. One HK staff had very bad body odor. The scent was still in our room after he left young skin
Location: NA
Most of the time the room (611) was not cleaned properly Leaving dirty utensils and observed housekeeping wiping out the cups and glasses. We asked for extra towels and things, most of the time our needed were not met. We have stayed at this hotels many times since 1997. Some of the front staff was not very helpful and providing tour and booking information, Overall these are the reason we will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Charles Keim

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Franka Henke, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, your Guest Relation Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was modern, clean, and near to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Franka Henke, Hotel Management
Dear Guest,Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a great time in Munich. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, your Guest Relation Team
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great stay, nice room

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
We recently stayed here in an executive room. Room was nicely furnished and very comfortable. Breakfast was very nice, with a large selection to choose from. The area the hotel was in was lovely, close to a S bahn and a 15 min walk into the centre. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Franka Henke, Hotel Management
Dear Laura, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with our guest rooms and with our breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, your Guest Relation Team