Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Urs M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heel prettig en zeker een goede keuze !

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Helaas ziek bij aankomst, staat los van het hotel. Hotel schoon, goed onderhouden en prettige ontvangst. Maaltijden erg goed verzorgd. Geen ster.. zoals wel gezegd wordt, maar beslist ver boven het gemiddelde. Een teleurstelling was wel dat toen mijn vrouw, omdat ik geen kant op kon, uit verveling de wellness mogelijkheden wilde bespreken ( Massage, voeten nagels e.d) dit volledig volgeboekt was en feitelijk drie dagen vooraf besproken had moeten worden. Tsja bij een verblijf van drie dagen schiet je daar niks mee op..... Wellicht een idee dat op de site te vermelden, maakt vooraf boeken mogelijk en voorkomt teleurstelling. Verder gewoon goed en wat ons betreft voor herhaling vatbaar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt geführtes Haus!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Ein von der Besitzerfamilie vorbildlich geführtes Hotel. Grosszügiger Wellnessbereich auf dem Dach; wo hat man schon aus der Sauna einen Ausblick in die Berge? Sehr aufmerksamer Service. Rundum eine Atmosphäre zum Wohlfühlen, alles stimmt: Essen, Bar, Aufenthaltsmöglichkeiten, Badeteich, Freundlichkeit usw. Ideal als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge und Wanderungen im Bregenzerwald. Toll die inbegriffene Bregenzerwald-Karte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heinz from Münchenstein, Schweiz

Wieder einmal wunderschöne Tage, sehr empfehlenswe

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Unser Aufenthalt war erneut sehr zufriedenstellend und wir werden gerne wieder unseren Urlaub im Hotel Krone verbringen.
5 out of 5
by marc from bergeijk

For this money, it doesn't get any better

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
I have been in 700+ hotels and this one is in my top 3. For the money, it is unbeatable! Nice dinner, nice rooms, superb spa and stunning location. And the staff is very well trained by the owners. Friendly, quick and very well mannered. Only teeny tiny negative would be that there is no wifi in the rooms (because of radiation, duh) and no airco.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Un endroit formidable

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
Un accueil chaleureux, un lieu très beau et soigné avec une volonté de faire du développement durable et de la bioénergie ! Le Sky Spa est un vrai bonheur car vous avez une vue imprenable sur les massifs et pâturages. Le restaurant est très bon et agréable . Bravo à la famille Lingg !
5 out of 5
by Famille FOURNY from Metz (France)

Hôtel très beau

Posted May 18, 2013 on Hotels
Bel Hôtel, propriétaires et personnel aux petits soins. Seul bémol, l'hôtel est situé au bord d'une route très fréquentée... Réservez des chambres avec vue sur "le lac" qui n'est en fait qu'une petite piscine biologique mais bien aménagée...