Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in South of France

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted to be close to family that was staying at campsite Sunelia which is very close to this hotel. We didn't spend too much time here but the first night we had dinner tbere and it was amazing! Breakfast is not that great as its too simple more like continental and its 13eu pp We had it once and opted for eating out for breakfast the other days. Over all a nice hotel and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by jørgen from Horsens, Danmark

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 nights stay. På gennemrejse fra Danmark til det sydlige Frankrig. Dejligt hotel med gourmet restaurant. Maden i den dyre ende af skalaen, men absolut pengene værd. Lille by ikke så langt derfra med alternative spise muligheder. Venligt og serviceminded personale. Lækker morgenmad med økologiske og lokale produkter. Alt i alt absolut anbefalingsværdigt hotel.
5 out of 5
by nadine from Frejus

Une très bonne table

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Étape Week end
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Paris

excellent

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
sejour tres reposant, restaurant excellent, chambre silencieuses et confortables
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jean paul from Igny 91430

Belle etape

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
De réels efforts ont été faits pour rendre ce lieu agréable. Personnel attentif, bon confort des chambres, belles terrasse. Parking gratuit. Bref bon adresse pour une nuit. Le restaurant à l'air très sympa, mais non testé, car jour de fermeture.
3 out of 5
by MR E from London

Down Hill

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Altogether disappointing because the expectations were high. Basically a good hotel but a sad feeling about the place which needs more love : flowers in troughs in garden, more smiles and sense of humour etc etc,
4 out of 5
by thierry from Grenoble

Ne pas oublier de manger au restaurant

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agréable avec jardin et terrasse. Celui est à signaler pour ce établissement c est l excellente cuisine du chef avec des menus recherchés à des prix raisonnables pour ce type de cuisine .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
RAS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels