Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by MR E from London

Down Hill

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Altogether disappointing because the expectations were high. Basically a good hotel but a sad feeling about the place which needs more love : flowers in troughs in garden, more smiles and sense of humour etc etc,
4 out of 5
by thierry from Grenoble

Ne pas oublier de manger au restaurant

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel agréable avec jardin et terrasse. Celui est à signaler pour ce établissement c est l excellente cuisine du chef avec des menus recherchés à des prix raisonnables pour ce type de cuisine .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
RAS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawna from Santa Fe

Very Nice for an overnight stay on the road.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It is a lovely hotel, on a highway with nothing but fields around it, but they had sound proof windows I think, so I didn't hear any road noise. Their restaurant served lunch and dinner and was also very nice, but not very much to offer if you are a vegeterian (which I am).
5 out of 5
by Claudine from ay

sur la route Napoléon

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique, chambre propre et correctement aménagée. Le must est le restaurant. Très bon service et cuisine fine et goûteuse. A recommander pour un passage sur cet itinéraire .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Urs from Hirschthal, Schweiz

Gute Untekunft für eineNacht

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und übernachten nur ein Nacht.Grosser schöner, überdachter Swimmingpool. Liege war ungepflegt und nicht einladen zum Veweilen. Pizzas sind sehr gut und sehr gut, haben nicht alles gegessen, der Rest wurde uns eingepack für den nächsten Tag
4 out of 5
by bernard from Lyon

A recommander

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bien hotel et personnel tres agreable