Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Lucille

Very Disappointing

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping is lacking. Very dusty, pop tarts wrapper found on floor behind bedside table, ice bucket had split in bottom, ending up with flood on the floor, the phone was not working. The door had to be pulled closed to ensure proper locking. We actually found it open upon check in. Didn't have to use key card to get in! Breakfast was really lacking. Arrived just before 9 AM. There was no staff taking care of breakfast room. There was not much left there at all. Stayed here 3 years ago when it was still under the LaQuinta banner and we were pleasantly surprised. Did not repeat the satisfaction level this time. Addin the Beaumont brand to my do not stay list.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was recently renovated. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Convenient, clean and employees were knowledgeable

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Major event in the area, therefor I didn't expect to pay the going rate of $84.
4 out of 5
by JeffSuz

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Overall a great stay. Pillows were rather flat and one outlet didn't work.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Great value!

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. Decent breakfast. Free WiFi and coffee. Great value!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

OK for the price. Just ok

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to shoppin, expressways and good food.
Cons: Fix the stuff that does not work
Location: Lots of stores and good places to eat.
Hot tub was not hot and the Jets did not work. Breakfast was horrible brown bananas and cold coffee. After swimming had to take a shower, felt all grimy. Towels for pool area are way too small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for a Pretty Good Room

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location in motel row just off the expressway. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. We would have hoped for more low-carb breakfast choices, but the breakfast wasn't bad. We found it odd, and inconvenient, that the sink was in the main room while the toilet and shower were in the bathroom. The room had a nice little refrigerator and a tiny microwave. We would stay there again due to the low price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Staff and management are amazing
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Grandkids

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good. We stayed for the indoor pool. Grandchildren were on springbreak. The breakfast is only served from 6am-9am which i think stinks. Plus wasnt really any biscuits left for the sausage gravy.
4 out of 5
by Olive

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful. Easy access to main roads. Room comfortable but could use a deeper cleaning.