Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Apr 16, 2017
As there was a convention in town, Hotel options were a little Limited. We were able to stay at this hotel for two days literally for the price of one day at another hotel. The room was clean, the hotel on site manager named Mike was very friendly and good. I would stay at this hotel in the future. :-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs work

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location, price
Cons: Physical repairs,
Location: Close to Beale Street, Fed Ex, most connections to tours
The room had some mechanical issues, most of which didn't get resolved. Some help was great, some were clueless.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The opposite of my expectations.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Front desk clerk was not professional. Heater thermostat knobs were broken and missing. Comfort was either freeze or bake. There was only 1 towel in the room. NoT likely to book again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Had to turn on refrigerator and when entering room, the heat was on so high it felt like a sauna.
5 out of 5
by steve

nice shelter on a cold night

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
nice place. was extremely cold but room was nice. the only thing, on hotels com, it shows by ythe pics that the jr. suite has a whirlpool, but my room didnt. should have saved my 13 dollars.nice pool and hot tub. normal continental breakfast. popcorn also in lobby. mcds and burger king within 40 yards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay for this price range
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auburn, mi

Bargain basement

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel kept the rain off our heads and allowed us to bring our pets. Other than that, I have nothing good to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Only bad thing I would say is that the room didn't warm up bad heater I guess
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was the only dissapointment. They ran out of Rasin Bran and coffee was undrinkable. Maybe the water made it taste so bad.