Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seriously needs maintenance.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This is just an old place that hasn’t been maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Roma, Hotel Management
we are in a process of renovating the property. Still my sincere apology for the inconvenience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
It looked like it wasn’t vacuumed was dirty needs some remodeling. Wouldn’t recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Heat in November!

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Honor your reservations and at least put heat in the room. This room for a few hours of cold sleep was almost $100
Prepaid for this room the night of a concert in Tacoma. Drove to the hotel to be told they didn't have a room for us, despite my prepaid reservation. Staff said the only option was to put us in a room, but it didn't have heat. Being November in Washington, it's COLD at night. It was very late when we arrived, and there were no other rooms nearby that had availability. Very disappointing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yakima Wa.

Dirty,filthy room

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Close the motel.
Location: Casino and watching the homeless camping in the parking lot.
Bed sheets appeared to not be washed..Filthy rug -- no housekeeping evident??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap,convenient but not comfy

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: the price
Cons: the whole property. this one needs a lot of improvements...UPGRADE.
Location: close to everything but boy, please pay more for a better one.
If you like cheap and don't care and you just need a place to sleep then this is it. the towels were dirty, it even had hair. I saw spiders in the bathroom, and bedbugs on the towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auburn, wa

Posted Oct 14, 2017
After this days inn stay, i most likely will never stay in one again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING - the room was just gross! When we arrived there was an old moldy/used coffee filter in our coffee machine
The room was not cleaned when we arrived (and we arrived very late) - the bathroom shower curtain smelled moldy & made the whole bathroom stink the entire time. My room key card kept deactivating and I had to go get them reactivated numerous times - the banister was in the process of being repaired & it looked AWFUL - the swimming pool area was the only decent thing in this whole hotel but even there the hot tub was broken! I cant believe they charged me $130.00/night USD for this crappy place!!! This is THE worst hotel I have ever stayed in!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BC

Muckleshoot stick games

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: was good price and good location,
Cons: The lady that came into room where continental was been served was so grumpy and rude had people in room shaking there heads
Location: casino, shopping
fun weekend at muckleshoot stick games, rooms were comfy, didn't spend much time there but it was good., next yr renovations will be done on building.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Front desk clerk did not know what Expedia was so he charged me flfor the room. He also was new, and didn't know what he was doing, he was left alone and needed to take a deposit so what did he do... you guessed it charged me triple for that. So Joe I have to wait 7 days for the funs to be released back to my account. It's a HUGE MESS!!! I asked for them to call me when someone else arrived at the hotel that did not happen. I called multiple times and no one answers heir phone. I finally had Expedia call them to work it all out. I have not received my money back yet. This was awful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moxee wa

Looks like the bates hotel on the inside

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Will never book this hotel again. Was a little better when they moved me to another room.