Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
There were things found in the room from the last people who stayed there. Let’s say they were illegal...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted May 29, 2018
Very very crowded! Until over 3 o’clock in the morning. People in next room played music loudly and shouted all the time. Our car got scratched. Keep away from it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
The staff were very helpful and friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Ideal

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Had to switch rooms four times, under construction and put in rooms that were not finished.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bohemia, NY

Terrible

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Filthy carpeting; room/bathroom had holes in the walls from missing pictures/fixtures; electrical sockets did not hold appliance/tv plugs/plugs fell out of wall;furniture was filthy; sides of box spring were torn; cigarette and "other" odors throughout. View was of crumbling buildings, which you do not see in ad; safety concern, as people were hanging out in parking lot at all hours of the night. Pictures available, if needed, to justify my review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Parking lot was a hang out and a place where people were working on their cars. Hotel was old and outdated. Atmosphere was bland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn NY

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2018
It was great I Love the snow and the experiance was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not worth it

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Well there was no heat in the hall way It took forever for the heat to come up in the room and then it still wasn’t even very warm. My room was dirty there was either dried up vomit or food or something on the floor next to the bed. Dam if they didn’t see that- how can I trust everything was properly cleaned???? I would t stay here Again there are other places in AUBurn I would try next.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eh, it works.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Kinda aged and in need of some renovations but not overly terrible. Smelled like smoke downstairs but ok on the second floor. Stains & tears in the carpeting and wall paper peeling off but it got the job done. Good price. Bed was comfortable.