Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Valley nj

Posted Sep 16, 2019
Partially renovated room very old bathroom. Ridiculous price for what it was.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at Econo Lodge Auburn. We hope you see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Econo Lodge Auburn. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge Auburn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Jun 17, 2019 on Hotels
I thought that the hotel was enclosed like the Comfort Suites hotel. When we arrived, I was disappointed to see that the room entrance was from the outside. However, when we entered the room, it was a pleasant surprise. Everything was clean and worked. My only suggestion would have been that they'd have a couple of extra washcloths.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Econo Lodge Auburn. Feedback from all of our guest is important. If you are back in the area please come and see us again ( and I will make sure you have extra washcloths). Thank you, again, and we do look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge Auburn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge Auburn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you, Beth A. General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for surveying your recent stay with us at Econo Lodge Auburn. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge Auburn
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AUsoftball

Posted Apr 30, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for surveying your recent stay with us here at Econo Lodge Auburn. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge Auburn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2019 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for surveying your recent stay with us here at Econo Lodge Auburn. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Beth A. General Manager Econo Lodge Auburn