Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Broken down, run down, and ready to be sold...

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff were friendly
Cons: Too long of a list to start. It is slated to change over to a new owner - maybe it'll improve? Until then... its just running itself into the ground
Let's just say...there are floor to ceiling mirrors behind the bed - rooms are awkward and stains everywhere on the carpet. there is no walking space - had to put the chair in the bathroom to walk around the bed. TV is old style box tv - set to 'high' volume when you turn it on... every time no matter how you adjust it. The lobby had a lot of action in it for 4:30 in the morning (we were going to a bike race in Enumclaw that had an early start) Couldn't believe how many drunk people were in the lobby at that time... Definitely not my favorite hotel experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

The staff were the only good thing about this plac

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The plumbing leaked and we had to be moved. The bed was uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Hotel is out dated!

Posted May 16, 2017
Hotel is outdated, the room was ok but very cheep furniture and bed was hard and lumpy! The hotel staff was high on marijuana. We could smell it as soon as we walked in the lobby. There were also prostitutes hanging out in the lobby that were being "friendly" to the truck drivers. Toilet did not flush. Was there 2 days and did not fix it! Was right next to train tracks and was very noisy!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we take all reviews very seriously and have looked into these matters. We are in the process of starting renovations. We have all new employees and management, please rest assured we do have strict guidelines for employees and guests. We enforce the non smoking policy, which includes vaping. The truck lot next door is disassociated with our property. We would have appreciated the opportunity to assess the situation and conditions will you were on property. Nevertheless we have discussed issues with our team members and reviewed surveillance cameras, our goal is to ensure our guests will be happy with their stay. And please do give our front desk immediate feedback and the chance to resolve any and all issues during the time of your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we invite you back! Please stay with us again as we work hard to provide a better experience with each stay! Safe Travels, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The overall experience was good. Graciella provided excellent customer service.
4 out of 5
by James

Great biscuits & gravy

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean room . The woman behind the desk was friendly a very helpful . The rooms were small and I got 1 complaint because I played music off my cell phone and the adjoining room did not like that . So the walls are thin .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and we invite you back! Our apologies some guests are more sensitive than others and we thank your willingness to work with our guests and respecting their concerns. Please stay with us again as we work hard to provide a better experience with each stay! Safe Travels, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Affordable rate
Cons: More towels
We stayed for 2 nights. Overall was an ok experience. The attendant was nice and our room is clean. We know what to expect so we didn't get disappointed when we get to see the hotel (the hotel looks better in the pictures).
5 out of 5
by Kendra

Great hotel for the money

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was excellent, friendly staff
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Not As Advertised!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
We booked a room that advertised having a microwave and fridge, neither were in the room. None of the outlets worked when we checked in, the tv was broken and for a room booked for 3 people we were provided only 1wash cloth and 2 towels. We called the front desk about the outlets and missing fridge/microwave, they said they would have maintenance come look at the outlets and have someone bring a fridge and microwave. The outlets did get fixed but we never saw the fridge/microwave, wouldn't have been a huge deal but we brought water and snacks to put in the fridge. The floors are also paper thin so we heard the upstairs people stomping around all night, I guess I was expecting a little more from this hotel. When we told the front desk about all the issues at checkout all we got was a "Oh that's weird", the only good thing about our stay was the continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms

Posted May 9, 2017
Small rooms. We were invaded by ants. Got moved to a different room and ants showed up there too.