Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Stay here often. consistent. Know what to expect. Staff are excellent, always helpful. Kennedy Humphries at front desk especially helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by Brenda, Hotel Management
We appreciate your business, and thank you for your review. I hope that we can continue to meet if not exceed your expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago - auburn grad

Filthy room, old food left on the floor

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I will never ever stay there again. The only good thing about the hotels was that the air-conditioner worked. The room was filthy, there were old chicken bones on the floor, the towel rack and the hanging rack for clothes were both very rusty, the countertops in the entire room had not been wiped down They did not have access to any beverages and the only Coke machine took about three dollars of my money with no delivery of a beverage. The woman who worked at the front desk did not offer to repay my loss of funds but continued to smoke her cigarette out in the front of the lobby. Don't waste your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

clean place to stay

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Location: close to shopping
clean place to stay, nice employees, free breakfast
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
It is nice .The people are all friendly.The bed is safety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting in Alabama

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here for three nights while visiting my sister. Very friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed, great wi-fi, powerful shower. I enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing great. Nice staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Half Price Value

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Towel has dry blood mark point... One of the bed sheet is a little wet...
OK hotel in Auburn. But does not worth the money I paid for ($85+tax). To the most, it is a $50/night value motel.
3 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels