Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham al

Auburn a day

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Thermostat did not work, had manually control temp Spoiled food left in the refrigerator Room service. Was late cleaning our room Toilet plunger was left sitting in the Hall the whole time we We’re there. Also hall carpet was dirty They did have nice towels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2018
The manager is a very nice person. She hellos everybody making your stay very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Staff was amazing and the breakfast buffet was incredible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quito

Pleasant return

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Staff
Several times I have visited the hotel and it is good to be received with a smile and a warm welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auburn

Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
Pretty noisy room from interstate traffic. Otherwise nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub would not drain and it was unpleasant to shower while standing in water, housekeeping had to know this when last cleaning the tub because the water wouldn’t have drained then either. The toilet hadn't been cleaned well, the room was clean but for the price charged, I was disappointed, we paid for one night the same as the Marriott charged other family members for two nights. Overall it isn’t any better than any other hotel I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisbugr PA

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Good location just of the interstate and in close proximity to Auburn, Toomers and stadium.
5 out of 5
by Annabell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dothan, AL

Convenient to Auburn

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, convenient location
We stayed here two nights for parent's weekend at Auburn University. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were not luxury but clean and adequate. Included a refrigerator and coffee bar. The breakfast, which was included with our stay, was very good. The location was convenient to AU and I 85. I'm sure we will be using this location again.