Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reese

Hotel shows improvement.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: The staff & the condition of the room the amount of lights to the quality of the bed spread.
Cons: Arm chair needs cleaning. May apply to other cloth furnishing cover.
Location: There are other services very close.(restaurants, department stores, service stations)
I try to stay here when I attend my university's homecoming. I haven't stayed here in 2 or 3 years. There seems to be some improvement in the facility itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: More cleanliness
The staff were friendly but the hotel is need of better cleanliness and update the carpeting throughout the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Just needed a place to put my head down

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Hotel staff was nice. The hotel itself was cheaply renovated, I had roaches show up in my bathroom and the mini fridge had mildew in it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Really bad smells in the halls. Room wasn't awful but we stuffed towels under the door to keep the hall smell out.
4 out of 5
by Hosnieh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, VA

Late Check-In (No Problems)

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: No Carpet on the floors
Cons: For the price - great!
Location: Near the interstate and we were traveling. It was an easy off and easy on.
We had hoped to arrive by 9 or 9:30 but hit lots of traffic and were delayed. It was no problem to check in late.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman AL

Worth the price!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place to stay for the price. Clean and next door to WH.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashua New Hampshire

Roaches, broken furniture, and mold

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: do not list it....not a safe or clean place for mature adults
Location: Convenient location.
I have never seen a hotel that was not clean before until then. It was disgusting. From the rip furniture in the lobby, to the hallways leading to the room, and then inside the room. My son pick up the phone and a cockroach crawled off it. I went o put my medication in the refrigerator, and the cabinet was busted that held it, with a three inch screw sticking out of it. when I open the door to the refrigerator, the shelves were molded. As I observed the room closer, the paint on the walls were chipped and the bathroom was dirty. Very nasty place. My son and I left after 10 minutes and went to the front desk to cancel our three day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Some new renovations Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels