Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from

Location was ok for this trip.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Everything was fine. Didn't eat there but did have coffee at different times. (Always ready & hot). At Check-in, the young lady at the desk was great. Good smile, friendly & polite. Double bedroom suite, lots of room. Have stayed at many of these.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by denise

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Went for a business trip and dragged husband along . Room was super nice wish it was more than one night! Loved the hot tub! Dishes in kitchen were a bit dirty and bathroom door was very dirty. Great food choices all around hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

Clean, Safe, Reliable with Good Breakfast!

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed over night for one night and were very pleased with the conditions. The staff at the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast had a lot of choices.
4 out of 5
by Sharyn

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was much larger than I expected, clean and well-appointed. Check-in was very smooth. I would definitely consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
A little disappointed with breakfast. Not up to par.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Excellent in every way

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay. We were pleasantly surprised that there was a complimentary dinner offered the evening we were there. The dinner was excellent and the suite was perfect. Large, comfortable, clean, and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Celina, OH

Three day/two night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
When we arrived we got early check in which was nice. Our room wasn't vacuumed and the stainless fridge was covered in fingerprints. We had no kitchen linens. The rest of our suite was very clean. Even with that bumpy start this is a great hotel. We will stay there next time we visit our kids here!
4 out of 5
by Sharon

Comfortable, safe hotel,

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoy staying here when visiting family in Lewiston.