Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn Al.

Hotel stay at Auburn Alabama

Posted May 22, 2017
The hotel was very nice, was some construction going on 3rd floor but it didnt interrupt our stay. The ac units did not have a thermostat so was hard to keep temperature of room. Was either freezing cold, or ac off and room hot.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Fabulous personal service

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, surprising amount of amenities for guests. Complimentary breakfast very nice. I left my wallet in the room, called as soon as I discovered it, and received it in the mail just a couple of days later! Thank you so much for everything.
5 out of 5
by cynthia

Nice stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Breakast was just right Good coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Auburn for my daughters's graduation.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast was cold
Location: Auburn University
Check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly and room was clean and quiet. Have stayed here many times and will continue to use this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Nice hotel close to interstate & university

Posted May 10, 2017
Nice clean, quiet, inexpensive hotel! Few minutes away from AU. Numerous restaurants near by! We enjoyed our stay here at Sleep Inn & Suites in Auburn AL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: good breakfast, good location
Cons: exercise equipment really in bad shape
decent hotel, decent price- close to campus, close to shopping, close to food, decent atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel overall is pretty nice. Our room was ok but smelled faintly of cigarette smoke. Also, the bathroom was in need of some repairs with peeling wallpaper and a shower curtain rod that was barely hanging on the wall.
4 out of 5
by Wes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert

Okay for the price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The top floor smelled really bad in the hallway. When we went to our room it had not been cleaned, but was cleaned by the time we came back from our event.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Not my best stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled of smoke, bed spread was dirty, toilet was broken. Staff was fine, location was good. My first negative comments about a Sleep Inn. I'll definitely give them another chance.