Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Unique. Beautiful grounds
In town for a meeting. So glad I picked this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for after Auburn Football games

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and visual appeal
Checked in late after a night game and had a warm welcome by staff. We will def come back in warmer weather to use facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester ny

love this place

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: clean and the view
Cons: nothing
I love this place. all I can say is nice nice, nice. I will be staying here again. I hope very soon
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

College tour

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Staff at desk helpful. Restaurant staff slow and not helpful. Room and bathroom was small and out of date. Not worth the money. The property is pretty but it was further away from AU then we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

An unbelievable experience.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
This may have been the best hotel I've ever stayed at. Though, the floor in my room needed to be better vacuumed. Extremely polite, hospitable staff. The grounds were immaculate. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. The outside patio/pool area was very relaxing. And be sure to tell Kallie, Roll Tide :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Fabulous retreat away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: It is rather remote. We were there to move my daughter into Auburn University, and it was worth the 25 minute drive to stay at this hotel.
Everything about our experience was fabulous, from the personable staff upon arrival to the pristine room. The pool was a huge hit for my teenagers, with the rock slide and waterfalls and bar nearby for buying drinks and snacks. We definitely plan to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hands down.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This is the absolute best hotel to stay at in the Auburn area. It is more of a resort than hotel. Everything is absolutely clean and the staff are flawless and always happy and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so relaxing!

Posted May 17, 2015
staff was lovely! very quiet and peaceful! beautiful setting! will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Love it

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Excellent.. we are coming back soon. Love the breakfast buffet, the service,, the pool was just amazing and the sound was so relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baytown, TX

Top notch!!!

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Very impressed with the hotel and staff! Extremely classy and friendly!