Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Last minute reservation after Auburn football game

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We decided to stay in town at the last minute after an Auburn football game. We found this room and was very happy with it. Front desk staff was very helpful and professional. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Great value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: All of it
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to all shopping and cultural centers.
The room was great and well stocked with all we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for an Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: I was in town for the Johnny Ray Century (bicycle ride) and this hotel was roughly a mile away from the starting point.
Cons: Security. I give it a zero for security. Even though the guest doors are internal, external access is unchecked from multiple locations.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping. It's close to Jordan-Hare stadium, so if you're an Auburn fan or fan of their opponent, you're close to Auburn.
This was a good hotel for an overnight stay. It was clean, comfortable and I didn't have any problems. Everything worked that I used.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ladies that cooked breakfast went above and beyond the call of duty!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Hotel was old - hard to find from the main road (poor signage) terribly overpriced - vendors take advantage of football weekends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the hotel had a good selection on the continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chiquita from Auburn

Solo trip...

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff was uber friendly and helpful, housekeeping not so much. Loved the water pressure in the shower but the draining was incredibly slow. Though it says no smoking, the stairway and hallway smelled like smoke. I didn't like how I didn't receive a paper copy of charges but for what it's worth, I'd stay there again if needed.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels