Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madison, wi

nothing exciting

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: the pool area
Cons: the rooms
room was decent but kind of small and needs to be updated. the place seemed a little sketchy or more like a party hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No AC.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The Room wasn't ready when we got their, around 4pm. Got the room and walked in and the air was
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre at best, made worse by poor staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Checked in easy enough, but went to room and hadn't been cleaned/turned around. Went back to desk, they gave me a different room, same story. The last available room in the hotel ended up being OK but still noisy, disorganized, not worth the money we paid. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
by Ronan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

OLD, NASTY AND ITS A HOTEL NOT A MOTEL AND SURELY.

Posted May 6, 2016
Nasty hotel!! Smelled musty, sink clogged, bathtub ran constantly, thin walls you could hear thru, the heat was stuck on, and the door lock was broken and he only thing holding it shut was the flip over latch!! We didn't stay and they made us pay!!! We didn't investigate the bed any further than the stained yellow pillow cases and wouldn't even sit on the bed or take off our shoes much less get under the covers!! After staying we found recent reviews that people found blood on their pillow cases and socks in their bed!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!
3 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Average hotel close to Auburn University

Posted May 3, 2016
We came to Auburn for a sports event. This hotel was only about 5 minutes away. Our room was clean but a little outdated. The beds were really small and didn't sleep very good
2 out of 5
by Michael from Atlanta

Group golf getaway

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice people, facility worn down, spotty housekeeping. However we had 8 guys on a golf outing and not planning to spend any time in the room so it was fine for what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Huntsville

Bo Bikes Bama weekend

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price and location.
My husband and I were there for a bicycle ride. The location was perfect for the ride start and for good choices to eat. The breakfast at the hotel was good. The price was exceptional.