Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outer units need condemning! !!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Rooms dingy, ac/heat unit was not sealed cold air from outside blowing in, could see daylight, room was booked for 2 nights, requested another room, was told they would fix AC unit ?? I still insisted on another room, as it was after 9pm at night, no telling when they would fix the ac? , outer units were nasty and rundown! !, I was charged to move to an inner room, REALLY ?? NEVER AGAIN STAY
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Uncomfortable hotel, not clean and bad smell coming from the restroom
5 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Andy from Kansas

Cockroaches, Smokey rooms, and hard beds!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check into the hotel you could tell it was outdated with a foul smell. The rooms smelt like they had been smoked in for the last 20 years, and plywood would of been softer then the beds! I can work past the issues of a cheep motel until a cockroach crawls across the bed! I immediately checked out of the hotel will never stay again! I have stayed in many hotels traveling for work and this one by far is one of the worst!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was hair in my tub like 4 different pieces and my bed was super uncomfortable
1 out of 5
by WaNita

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was horrible and I most definitely would not refer anyone to that hotel. The bed sheet had a burnt cigarette hole in it. The bathroom sink had cracks in it. The tissue holder was empty and rusted. The toilet ran none stop. The door looked like someone could just kick it in with little to no force leaving me concerned about my safety because the parking lot was littered with grown men circling the complex.
1 out of 5
by Paige

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean and smelled like smoke. I won't be staying there again!
1 out of 5
by William from Huntsville, AL

Not worth the cheap price!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were in very poor condition for the price. Very comparable to Motel 6, but cost much more. We had to ask for everything we needed, including shampoo and a hair dryer. Overall appearance inside was dirty, including mold all inside the mini fridge. My husband and I travel frequently, and this is the worst place we have ever stayed.
2 out of 5
by LaShanna from Joplin, MO

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
You get what you pay for....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady Character hang out

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Baths are extremely worn (sink cracks in 106; shower drains slow and you stand in 3-4 inches of water) and need to be refurbished.
Location: Robert Trent Jones golf course is excellent
This establishment must have a rewards program for the Bloods and Crypts. Several dudes hanging in the parking lot, banging doors shut at late hours, and leaving food trash outside their rooms and in the parking lot. Don't expect much at the complimentary breakfast. Best thing I can say is the night clerk was pleasant upon check in and the day clerk as well. Otherwise, you pretty much get what you pay for from a $45 room.