Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Conveniently located, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room. Friendly, helpful front desk staff.
Cons: Air conditioning unit rattled on and off all night.
Location: Near Auburn University, retail and restaurants, without being right in the mix of the student population.
It was easy to make a reservation. The staff was very guest oriented -- giving directions to local places, printing documents we needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Bartlett, TN

Quick trip

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice. Ask for room on parking lot side, not interstate side
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff very accommodating

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Very nice very friendly convient will stay there again
4 out of 5
by YESEUB from 치노힐스

출장숙박

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
좋아요~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Best was the staff. The breakfast was good also.
Cons: No
Location: In the middle of shopping center. Lots of restaurants close by. Easy access to interstate.
Friendliest staff ever. Everyone. After finding out his brother had just died, Jessica at front desk gave my husband a handwritten note and snack bag the next time she saw him. Her kindness really touched him. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by David from Tampa, FL

Very nice stay

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had to travel for a family emergency. The indoor pool was a lifesaver for entertaining our son while it was 30 degrees outside. Staff was great and attentive. Free breakfast was well stocked. Location was ideal next to shops, dining and interstate. Exercise room was only three cardio machines and very little floor space, but still better than nothing.
5 out of 5
by Johann from Anniston

Very nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, comfortable and clean. Suite was nice and roomy. 2 flatscreens.
5 out of 5
by Monica from Chattanooga, Tn

An awesome stay!!!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful and will always stay there when I'm in town or just passing through.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid value

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were friendly. The rooms were clean. The air conditioning worked great. The breakfast buffet was as good as any I've had at comparable hotels.