Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Joan from Daphne

Great spot for an evening.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped here in route. Was clean, very comfortable and had great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accomodations

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed for a college visit, great location and service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Had a great experience! Would stay there again. The beds were like white clouds... Wish I could take it home with me.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia from Gaithersburg, MD

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We were greeted warmly upon arriving which is a great way to start your stay after a long drive. The room was immaculate, spacious and upscale at a reasonable price. Would definitely recommend and plan to return next time were in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, South Carolina

Convenient to university. Excellent accomodations

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Don't know of anything.
Location: Convenient to university and dining.
No recommendations. Excellent stay. Convenient to university, dining, and shopping. Provided a list of local restaurants and stores.
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Birmingham, AL

Find a Mcdonalds for breakfast.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great until we went down to breakfast. The lobby was full of people just sitting around talking and busy on their phones very few people actually eating. We did not have time to wait for seat so we skipped breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Marion from Gulf Coast

Alabama Oyster Social sponsored by Acre Restaurant

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed her while attending the 2nd Annual Alabama Oyster Social in support of Alabama oyster farmers. The event brought in over 12 top and James Beard winning chefs from New Orleans, Atlanta, Birmingham, Oxford MS, etc. sponsored by Acre Restaurant. The Hotel was one of two we considered and it was perfect for our stay and access to the University.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Kept Secret!

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
I am an Auburn Distance Education Graduate student, and I have to complete residency once a semester. I really enjoyed my stay here. I wasn't expecting such great amenities for the price. Will definitely stay again, and again, and again. Complimentary breakfast and Dinner! WOW!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Cons: Appears to be an older Hampton, needs renovation to keep up
Went to visit my son at school. Parts of the parking lot are dim.