Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Have stayed here several times and It continues to be top notch in all areas never have been disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Wedding

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Very accomodating!! Clean, staff nice , breakfast delicious !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Great Stay at the Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the Highway and quiet.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and relax. Easy on and off Route 85.
From Check in to Check out the Hampton Inn staff did a really great job of making us feel as much at home as possible. The room was super clean, the bedding very plush, the bathroom towels nice and soft. The Free Coffee in the Lobby is a God Send for those of us Early Risers that are up before breakfast opens. Nice to stay with the Pro's. Thanks Guys!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Opelika - 1-85

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Reserved 4 rooms for wedding party/ great service - accommodating staff - highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Staff not very friendly. Parking tight room nice difficult location for access
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
great stay, great rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, Al

In town for wedding

Posted Aug 25, 2015
My family was in town for a wedding. We made separate reservations and had separate check in times. They were very nice about giving us several rooms together. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We all had a great breakfast. The attendant was very nice and kept the food stocked and was ready to assist if needed. We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about the stay was great with the exception of the television service which was having a lot of difficulty. Maintenance was very quick to respond and help with each problem.
5 out of 5
by Ronald from Pearl City

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Second time staying. We really like this hotel. The only thing I wished they had was laundry facilities.