Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one night

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean
We stayed here while traveling home. It was a very pleasant experience. Many options to eat out also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location, extremely expensive

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Great location and very nice hotel - comparable to all Hampton Inns.
Cons: They charged $300 / night for a game day weekend - plus tax & fees and it was a $700 stay for two nights in AUBURN. This was ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wnc

Nice hotel. Convenient location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was beautiful. Loved everything except the mattress. Maybe it's time to replace them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stop

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overall was a great hotel. The only "bad" thing was that it only had down pillows available. The breakfast was great! My boys (11, 12, 15) all found things they liked. Good location and good stay for the price. It was storming so we didn't get to use the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The check in process was very good, nice staff. They had cookies out for guests who were checking in. The room was very clean and comfortable. My stay was for two nights and the whole experience was great. The only thing I would consider a downside is upon checkout, they did not give me a receipt when asked, because I booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

was close to our son and family. Here for a visit.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: served our needs with a reasonable price.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: a wonderful college campus. a very nice state park for picking.
Was very quite, clean comfortable bed. Staff was nice, even maintenance man ask if there was any problems we needed taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to campus and lots of shopping.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Enjoyed the facilities and liked the fact that it was so close to everything. Very clean and very friendly!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Wedding

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Very accomodating!! Clean, staff nice , breakfast delicious !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Great Stay at the Hampton Inn

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Pros: Close to the Highway and quiet.
Location: Plenty of places to eat and relax. Easy on and off Route 85.
From Check in to Check out the Hampton Inn staff did a really great job of making us feel as much at home as possible. The room was super clean, the bedding very plush, the bathroom towels nice and soft. The Free Coffee in the Lobby is a God Send for those of us Early Risers that are up before breakfast opens. Nice to stay with the Pro's. Thanks Guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelika - 1-85

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Reserved 4 rooms for wedding party/ great service - accommodating staff - highly recommend!