Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stop

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Overall was a great hotel. The only "bad" thing was that it only had down pillows available. The breakfast was great! My boys (11, 12, 15) all found things they liked. Good location and good stay for the price. It was storming so we didn't get to use the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The check in process was very good, nice staff. They had cookies out for guests who were checking in. The room was very clean and comfortable. My stay was for two nights and the whole experience was great. The only thing I would consider a downside is upon checkout, they did not give me a receipt when asked, because I booked through a third party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

H2

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
We felt at home
5 out of 5
by Anne from Juno Beach

The Best Hampton in on the Interstate

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there several times before. The owner and staff are the best of any Hampton we've stayed in. They are friendly, accommodating, polite and a pleasure to be around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Definitely great place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent overnight stay at this facility. Good front desk service. Clean comfortable good sized room, with wi-fi connection. Fitness room equipment was new and good to use. Hotel located in good safe area.
5 out of 5
by Steven M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

was close to our son and family. Here for a visit.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: served our needs with a reasonable price.
Cons: can't think of anything.
Location: a wonderful college campus. a very nice state park for picking.
Was very quite, clean comfortable bed. Staff was nice, even maintenance man ask if there was any problems we needed taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to campus and lots of shopping.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Enjoyed the facilities and liked the fact that it was so close to everything. Very clean and very friendly!!
5 out of 5
by Jeff from Birmingham

Great stay for an Auburn Graduation

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Clean Hotel, nice staff and very good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels