Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice updated hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
hotel quality was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phenix City, AL

Nice & cozy

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stayed here for my daughters Slumber party! The studio room very spacious for a total of 10 girls. The mattress on the king size was some what okay. If you care for a hard & sturdy mattress then you'll be okay. They served hot breakfast! Just hope they add another waffle hot plate because the lines were too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels,Tx

very nice,

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: close to Auburn, Columbus, and Ft. Benning
great room breakfast &coffee. Little pricey but well worth it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ochlocknee, GA

We stayed here the day before they opened...

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Very beautiful and clean lobby which carries into the room.
Cons: The nicest staff member was the man who was replenishing the breakfast buffet; others displayed a "this is my job" attitude. Nice, but nothing special
Location: In Phoenix City, AL just across the river from Columbus, GA with more than you can imagine to do; in fact the Civic Center is just across the river.
We stayed here before they opened; we happened by and they let us stay! This time, several years later, there was a party when we got there and it was a bit noisy, but it was quiet by bedtime. The buffet was a bit above the usual cardboard eggs and leather sausage. It was not a gourmet breakfast, but is was actually very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
The room was very large and well maintained. It is also located in a good area with nice restaurants less than a 5 min drive.
5 out of 5
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christonis

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very well rounded quality of service and location

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
it was awesome we were very comfortable, staff was very knowledgable about surrounding eatries and things going on, they were almost overly friendly, we would defiantly stay again wihout hesitation, the complimentary breakfast was an awesome variety of fruit, waffle, egg, sausage, yogurt, cereral, oatmeal, it was very good quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice hotel.l will most definitely stay with them a

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The staff was courteous, kind, and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. My room was upgraded to a suite because my room was not ready upon check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay!!! room was very clean and the staff was super friendly and helpful...A+++ service!!!