Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Auburn Visit

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort, friendly staff
Cons: Gym equipment.
Location: Pizza Hut, Walmart, and many other shops. Museum, Arboretum.
Nice staff, room very clean and comfortable. Nice, small, gym, machine could use a tune up, but overall nice. Breakfast was awesome and personnel were excellent and helpful. Definitely will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gulf Coast of Alabama

Nice stay close to AU campus

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, free breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: Maybe adjust temp in reserved rooms prior to guests arrival. It was 80 degrees in our room when we checked in and it took 3-4 hours for it to cool.
Location: Right off I-85, close to AU campus. Dining, grocery store, gas station all close by. Enjoyed hiking/swimming at Chawakla State Park while there.
Great location close to AU campus. Check in was easy, staff friendly. Room was clean but hot when we first arrived, took hours for the room to cool to a comfortable temp. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Great water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was good and well stocked, the ladies servicing the breakfast bar were very friendly and helpful. Overall good experience, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bradenton FL

Very close to AU

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: close to AU
Location: We were just there to tour AU campus. The hotel is just down the street from all the activities around the campus.
The staff was very friendly and helpful to us. The breakfast was great. Fresh eggs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Feb 19, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel in Auburn, Alabama. It served the purpose we were looking for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mille from Oxford

Not pleased

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
I pre paid for my room with Hotel.com and was charged again by the hotel. It's taken a lot of time to clear this up and the matter is still not fully resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tullahoma, TN

Best hotel in Auburn so far.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Loved everything, but mostly the beds/pillows and the fantastic breakfast.
Cons: The only thing my wife noticed was a slow drain in the bathtub/shower.
Location: Close to the interstate and Auburn University.
We've been to many events at Auburn over the years (mostly football games) and this time was for my daughter (soon to be a freshman at Auburn). We've tried a different hotel every time, except for once. This was our first for this hotel. By far the best stay yet. Great beds, both firm and soft pillows, awesome breakfast (fresh food, not the frozen then heated stuff most places have), super clean all around. Everything in the room worked. This is where we will try to stay from now on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edwin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels