Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted May 15, 2017
Room was not clean. Smelled stale. Bed was uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Cancelled room a couple of.hours before check in. A room.that was reserved and paid for in January. This was very poor business. I will not be back and I will not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Adequate

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff was very nice and accommodating, but the room was disappointing. The bathroom was dirty, there was no dishware in the kitchen, with the exception of two coffee cups. The TV only showed one channel, and the floors creaked. I would not want to be on the lower floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

No one around if stuff don't work

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Roaches dead on floor when we arrived. Toilet backed up when used first time. No one would come fix it. Had to sleep in a smelly room with bathroom light and fan going all night. Had to go to store in middle of night to use the toilet. The air conditioner sounded like there was gremlins in it crushing up aluminum foil.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Feb 21, 2017
This was a very unkempt place. Roach in refrigerator, bathroom floor dirty, kitchen countertops dirty. Plastic Gatorade bottle and floor beside bed. We didn't feel comfortable sleeping here at all. We left at 7 AM in the morning and canceled the next night stay. We received a call at 5 PM asking us if we needed a late check in because there would be no one at the desk. When I ask what kind of place it is she'll let me know that some people live there permanently and that the front desk is closed at 7 PM in the evening until 11 AM the next day. I would not recommend this place however they were very nice to my husband when he canceled the second night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walked in and walked out. So gross.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Filthy place, couldn't stay there. Stained carpets, sticky floors, holes in walls, horrible smell. Still waiting on my refund!!
2 out of 5
by Kathy

Not clean......

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Not clean. The room itself is fine, but my minimum expectation is cleanliness. The room is not equipped with dishes. When requested, the staff will provide minimal goods. These, too, were not clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room, did just fine. Thin walls, and the couple next door kept things interesting. (Good for them!)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location but dirty and noisy.

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: Price is low. Close to supermarkets and mall. About 15-20 minute away from Auburn University. Good supply of hot water. AC is working fine. Comes with kitchen (top and bottom cabinets, sink, microwave, stove and refrigerator). Cons: Facilities are old and rusty. Noisy fan in the bathroom. Smelly drawers!!! Noisy and dirty occupants who trow empty beer bottles and trash all around the rooms and the parking lot (the lady manager defended them saying that we need to learn to live with different cultures from Latin America). Cigarette buds are all over the place. As a result, you don't feel safe here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach hotel.

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches , and when it was time for check out I got to the front office 5 mins early. And still It ended up taking 15-20 mins to get a hold of anyone because apparently no one was in the office. I feel that I should have been briefed when I checked in ,on what to do with the key when no one is in the office.